About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Steinfurth.
Bruce Steinfurth
Bruce Steinfurth, Product Expert, Preston Superstore
not yet rated

Bruce Steinfurth

Product Expert

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

I love cars, motorcycles and really anything with a motor. I drive a 2016 Mustang year round and when I'm not at home playing guitar for my two cats you will find me out on the bike. I also do volunteer work helping to keep addicts sober. My Daughter and Granddaughter live in Virginia Beach and I hope to ride down there this summer to visit.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Level 4 Master Certified 2013

Level 3 Master Certified 2007-2017

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Bruce Steinfurth

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Buckeyecar

Over all knowledge of the vehicle and the time Bruce took to explain how everything works. Answered every question we had. Great follow up. Friendly staff through out facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mustang GT"

- DLBaker

Everyone at Preston was very polite and helpful. Bruce was very nice and very excited to help me get in to the Mustang I wanted. I will definitely be back when the time comes to trade in our other vehicle. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! What a great vehicle you got! Perfect time of year to enjoy a Mustang! Thank you for your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always!"

- JAnselmoBurrow

Our family has bought 7 cars from Bill Hale 5 of them from Preston in Burton. As always Bill is amazing to work with. He has become more of a family friend rather than a salesman to our whole family. As always they went above and beyond for us. They truly are the best we have ever worked with. Bill Preston also always goes out of his way to make sure we are getting everything what we want and need. He is awesome. Michael that works in finance is absolutely amazing. He is so friendly and can explain absolutely anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale , Bill Preston and Michael in finance

Apr 26, 2017

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear everyone on our team made sure that your were completely satisfied and you found a great vehicle! Your loyalty means the world to us. Thank you! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- chester guy

Preston is great, and Bruce Steinfurth spent a lot of time with me knowing that I was shopping for my grandson instead of being ready to buy immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,586

2017 Ford Focus

$23,172

2018 Ford Escape

$28,408

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,990

2018 Ford Escape

$27,975

2018 Ford Escape

$30,265

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,490

2018 Ford F-150

$34,677