Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Steinfurth.
Bruce Steinfurth
Bruce Steinfurth at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Steinfurth

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

I have loved things with motors since I was very young. Learned to drive at 12 yrs old on my family farm and since then have been in, on and around cars, trucks, motorcycles, tractors, etc. There is nothing better than when I get to help someone get a new ride.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Level 4 Master Certified 2013

Truck Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

46 Reviews of Bruce Steinfurth

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce is upstanding salesman, he never disappoints us! He..."

- Megan.

Bruce is upstanding salesman, he never disappoints us! He makes the car buying process smooth and easy. I always have a great experience with Preston superstore !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ludlow, Mark Clark

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Megan! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend somebody to this dealership...."

- ggrieb72

I would definitely recommend somebody to this dealership. They were super friendly and very helpful with the purchase of my car after my accident. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was super helpful for me. I had to bring..."

- sitterqueen28

The dealership was super helpful for me. I had to bring my 4 kids along and they were nice and patient with the kids. The vehicle was top notch and I’m so glad I made the long trip (almost 90 min) to go check it out!! The truck runs great and looks awesome in my driveway ! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for making the drive out and for your business! Enjoy! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt made my first experience at Preston Superstore an..."

- felton.michaelr

Curt made my first experience at Preston Superstore an exceptional one. He was very easy to work with and took care of my needs to make this a successful win-win opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale, Curt Riddle

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought several cars in my life. No one has ever..."

- Litton81

I've bought several cars in my life. No one has ever walked me through all the options and extras that come with the vehicle as much as Bruce. He really makes sure you know how to operate your new vehicle before you leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad Bruce took great care of you and made sure you knew the ins and outs of the vehicle before you left. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 1/27/2021 Concierge health services was taken care of..."

- michelle

On 1/27/2021 Concierge health services was taken care of by a salesman name ryan.He was great. He was very kind and patient.Thank u so much Ryan my Son love his new car.The dealer took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, Ryan Karis

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Michelle! Hope your son loves the car! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me when i thought I had no hope. He is amazing!..."

- Muddycountrygirl15

He helped me when i thought I had no hope. He is amazing! Best salesman ever! He made it so 2021 will be the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Lefferts, Frank Mangano

Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you and helped you find the right vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying from Preston Ford and it..."

- VickieD

This was my first time buying from Preston Ford and it was truly my best dealership experience ever! Bruce was knowledgeable and super friendly- and most importantly to me NO PRESSURE at all. I was treated by all of the staff with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Franck, Mark Clark , Dave Shutak

Dec 14, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Vickie! I love that Bruce and our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and friendly to us and helped..."

- 9diesel29

They were very nice and friendly to us and helped tremendously. They found us 2 cars that were perfect for us and gave us lot’s of options. Overall very wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm well pleased with my purchase an was treated like..."

- yemmasue

I'm well pleased with my purchase an was treated like family. Would definitely recommend friends an family . Shout out to Bruce Steinfurth an Mark Clark. You'll were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Nov 09, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD