Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Lightner.
Brian Lightner
Brian  Lightner at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Lightner

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Married since 1991 to Arlene Daughters Nicole and Emily Used car specialist 2 dogs (Oscar)&(Bailey) 1 Cat (Skittles)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

valuation and purchasing skills from over 30 yrs experience in the business

63 Reviews of Brian Lightner

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made it so easy to purchase a new car. I told him..."

- Michelebcpc

Brian made it so easy to purchase a new car. I told him what I was looking for and when I arrived he had two cars ready to test drive. He is very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Even better, no pressure what so ever to purchase. Very smooth process from beginning to end. He went above and beyond making this purchase an overall great experience. Brian is your #1 "go to" when looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad Brian and the rest of our team helped you find a great vehicle and made sure not to pressure you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is top rate! He made the process so easy. This is..."

- kathslacas

Brian is top rate! He made the process so easy. This is my second car that I have bought from Brian. I highly recommend that you ask for Brian when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, smart, prompt and super competent. Buying this..."

- Steve

Friendly, smart, prompt and super competent. Buying this car from Brian was a great experience. I will definitely recommend buying a car from Brian Lightner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Steve! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic truck and fantastic service. Great place to..."

- Tbesotes

Fantastic truck and fantastic service. Great place to shop for new or preowned cars and trucks. I will definitely return for my next purchase. Thanks Everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very pleasant & extremely helpful. I..."

- CLCBW89

Brian was very pleasant & extremely helpful. I appreciate all the vehicle info. He also patiently listened to all my stories. He is an excellent salesperson! My first time purchasing with the Preston Dealership and was very impressed and had a very good positive experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a super professional salesman. Brian was above and..."

- Jason

I had a super professional salesman. Brian was above and beyond the best guy I've worked with while looking and purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend Brian and Preston Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jason! We can't thank you enough for your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased all of our vehicles and the..."

- Vangaliojoe

My family has purchased all of our vehicles and the buying experience is quick and easy every time. Brian and the other Sales staff will do everything they can to get you a vehicle you will love and drive away with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

You and your family are wonderful guests and we can't thank you enough for all of your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first car that’s under me! Brian lightner from..."

- Juliannfrustereo

Got my first car that’s under me! Brian lightner from Preston in burton was very professional, and treated you like family! Thank you so much:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the service I received from Brian and the sales..."

- Bryan.chapman1987

Loved the service I received from Brian and the sales team. Second vehicle I have purchased and I'll most definitely recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been a very good experience every time I have..."

- dave550821

This has been a very good experience every time I have been here. This is the third vehicle I have bought here, and Brian Lightner is the most current salesman I bought from. Everybody in this dealership is top notch. From the service department, finance, including the ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD