Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Barrett.
Tom Barrett
Tom Barrett at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Barrett

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

I have 10 years of Kia product knowledge and sales experience. Born and raised in Lake County. I currently live in Mentor with my wife, two kids and two dogs. I chose to work at Preston Superstore because they are a family owned and operated store. We believe that if you help people get what they want you will eventually get what you want.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Expert. Kia Elite Certified and Chevy Certified.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Tom Barrett

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We LOVE Preston and Tom Barrett!We’ve been coming to..."

- a_m_sloan

We LOVE Preston and Tom Barrett! We’ve been coming to Preston for years, Tom is the absolute BEST!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out super fast. I was there for a wiper change and..."

- glove

In and out super fast. I was there for a wiper change and they did a car wash. What more could you ask for. See you for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Snowden

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people made my experiemce great. Short wait time to..."

- spiffy19631

The people made my experiemce great. Short wait time to completion of my oil change and front end alognment. The price on the alignment was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every vehicle purchase has been a pleasure. Tom Barrett..."

- Angela Rivera

Every vehicle purchase has been a pleasure. Tom Barrett was great to work with in helping my daughter find just the right car that fit her budget and requirements! Tony Dardis in financing was also a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Angela! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very professional and helpful. They made the..."

- kistlermichelle

Staff was very professional and helpful. They made the whole process easy and I would definitely recommend these guys to friends and family! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car, this has been a very pleasant..."

- thepotters86

First time buying a car, this has been a very pleasant experience. Devin was a pleasure to work with. Was able to work with my financial situation and get me in a beautiful vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team worked hard to find you a great vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Chatlos and Tom Barrett made our leasing experience a..."

- slick68

Bob Chatlos and Tom Barrett made our leasing experience a good one. Excellent customer service. They take the time to listen to what you want and do whatever they can to achieve that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom did a veryexcellent job, he was very informative,..."

- tiffany31003

Tom did a veryexcellent job, he was very informative, motivated, friendly, thank you so much for being so fast and efficient, were really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a pleasant experience, Tom was friendly..."

- Marc

Thank you for a pleasant experience, Tom was friendly and professional. I wish car buying could be a faster process but everything was fine. I love my Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Saros

Mar 02, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Marc! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and I had a great experience with..."

- cavemanjlo

Everything went smooth and I had a great experience with no pressure like I had experienced at other dealerships. I will definitely be going back to Preston Kia for my next vehicle. Thanks to everyone who helped me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis , Scott Burnett

Mar 02, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,182

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,182

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,987

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,987

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,516

2020 Ford Escape

$33,516