Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brunno Nakamura.
Brunno Nakamura
Brunno Nakamura at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta
Refer Me
5.0

Brunno Nakamura

Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

36 Reviews of Brunno Nakamura

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased how the buying process went. The sales..."

- SAMUELMARTINEZ565 Verified Customer

I was so pleased how the buying process went. The sales person Bruno was very knowledgeable and friendly so the whole thing was not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fresquez , Oleg

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Brunno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marion was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- MAGEN Verified Customer

Marion was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I love my new car and would would with Marion again. When I arrived to the dealership, I was immediately greeted and helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Gilbert

Apr 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Marion was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Miata . Sales guys are great. In and out in..."

- jadavidckson

We love our Miata . Sales guys are great. In and out in about an hour. We will be back to Jim Ellis Mazda for SURE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi Jadavidckson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Miata here at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service team was great . I recommend them for..."

- jadavidckson Verified Customer

Customer service team was great . I recommend them for your purchase of a new or used vehicle. They work with you to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Gilbert, Ivan Chernov

Apr 09, 2021

jadavidckson responded

Love our Miata.

Apr 09, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta

Apr 09, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service provided. my sales person, Brunno..."

- juanjpolanco Verified Customer

Exceptional service provided. my sales person, Brunno Nakamura, was very professional and friendly as always. This is my second car buying experience with him. Highly recommendable if you are looking to buy a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Brunno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

Mar 24, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hello, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was great to deal with. I got all the options I..."

- JULZDAVE Verified Customer

Bruno was great to deal with. I got all the options I wanted on the vehicle and fair was fair. Financing was very easy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bruno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

Mar 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bruno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brunno in sales is excellent! Never felt pressured and..."

- BoomerSooner22 Verified Customer

Brunno in sales is excellent! Never felt pressured and felt we negotiated a more than fair deal. The only negative was in financing. Was not afforded the time to research options with my insurance company. On a very positive note, Eddie in service is my go to guy for everything. Friendly, knowledgeable and very courteous.. overall, this us the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Goines

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Hello Boomer, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, accessible,..."

- ShannonH

Bruno was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, accessible, didn’t pressure us, and made us feel good about our purchase. I’ll be coming to him again next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bruno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brunno Nakamura was very pleasant and knowledgeable about..."

- GHAYES13 Verified Customer

Brunno Nakamura was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the car and he did not engage in any high-pressure sales tactics. The dealership is very clean and modern and well-maintained. Finance was a breeze and the rates were pretty competitive. All in all, I got a great deal and have no complaints about the process. I would certainly go to an Jim Ellis Mazda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feroze Iqbal

Feb 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Brunno and our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a competitive price. New showroom..."

- jeremyf@fairlife.com Verified Customer

Excellent service and a competitive price. New showroom is good. Good following of COVID precautions. Special call out to Bruno who was our sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Brunno was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $29,670
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,375
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,818
2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Touch Shift
RWD
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,376
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $15,995
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,995
2016 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD