Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruno Scalici.
Bruno Scalici
Bruno  Scalici at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Bruno Scalici

Sales Consultant

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

47 Reviews of Bruno Scalici

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from them. The salesman was very..."

- Schue92 Verified Customer

Bought a used vehicle from them. The salesman was very nice and gave my wife and I time to poke around the car. Price was very good and I was able to do the financing online very easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A quick, easy buying experience. Friendly staff. Would..."

- JKVALLEY73 Verified Customer

A quick, easy buying experience. Friendly staff. Would definitely shop here again. In fact, this is my second Luther car purchase! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A mi me agrado mucho la atención al público son muy..."

- lobiiito1021 Verified Customer

A mi me agrado mucho la atención al público son muy amables, te tratan con respeto, y profesionalismo. En el tiempo de espera es muy cómodo pues te sientes como en casa. Tiens café y WiFi. Yo estoy muy satisfecho con alfaromeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good, but I like the way I was treated and..."

- TGCOOK1966 Verified Customer

So far so good, but I like the way I was treated and that’s half the battle! I drive 4 hours and wasn’t disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bestler

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful car buying experience! They took great..."

- MELODEEB12 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful car buying experience! They took great care to get me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous,..."

- DCHALVORSON Verified Customer

Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient. Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient. Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was kind, straight forward, and treated each detail..."

- Mark

Bruno was kind, straight forward, and treated each detail of the sale with care, from walking in the door to handing over the keys. I’d trust Bruno again in a heartbeat next time I’m looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly and honest staff. We loved working with..."

- Minnpellier Verified Customer

Really friendly and honest staff. We loved working with Bruno, who not only helped us in two languages, but made sure we were happy with our purchase and financing. The whole team made it an enjoyable first-time buying experience - we'd be happy to come back for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everthing went well, they were flexible and hope I can..."

- LUCAS_G_M Verified Customer

Everthing went well, they were flexible and hope I can buy more cars from them in the future. Bruno was really nice and helpfull during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My representative Bruno was awesome. He went above and..."

- annebc62 Verified Customer

My representative Bruno was awesome. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and get me the best deal possible for the exact car I wanted in the most timely manner. I would recommend Bruno and this dealership to anyone. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $25,475
2020 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,390
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,985
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Audi allroad car, priced at $14,995
2013 Audi allroad
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $25,498
2015 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD