About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Burdette.
Bryan Burdette
Bryan Burdette, Assitant Service Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Bryan Burdette

Assitant Service Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bryan Burdette

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/Satisfaction Guranteed"

- Quade Cox

Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa will be the absolute best buying decision you’ll ever make. Almost felt like being at home and dealing with the most upfront and honest people you’ll meet. Which is definitely hard to find when going to a dealership. They listen to your needs and wants when it comes to buying the vehicle you are desiring, and will make it happen or find you an even better deal then you would’ve ever thought possible. Think twice about going to any other dealer because Norton in Tulsa will make it happen for you, give them a chance and they won’t let you down. From the excellent customer service they have all the way to their overall presentation of the facility it is absolutely stunning. I can promise you they made a customer for life out of me and will do the same for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Year Service Visit"

- Ben Wah

I had a very good experience. Was met promptly by a friendly young lady who showed me to my service agent. He and I discussed the work that was to be done and then I was off to the nice waiting area where I ate a couple of complementary cookies. In no time at all I received a phone call from my service agent informing me my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn't have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos, Ben. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience with Service Department"

- bvz_3

We liked that we were able to get an appointment a couple of hours from the time we called in to the dealership. Bryan Burdette was personable and explained the problem and solution very well. We were pleased to get a recall item done also and in a very short amount of time. This recall item was something that, according to our local dealership back home, was going to take the better part of a day and no loaner vehicle would be provided. Jim Norton Toyota saved us a day! What price can you put on that? The waiting area was comfortable and the cafe was wonderful with complimentary beverages and cookies. If you're going to encounter vehicle trouble on the road, you're in for a pleasant experience at Jim Norton Toyota! We are still pretty amazed at how well everything turned out. Thank you for taking such good care of us! It is quite apparent that customer service is a top priority at your dealership. We will spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2015

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly"

- omaryjean

When my car was totaled, I knew I wanted to go with another Toyota - through Bryan's recommendation, I worked with Robert on finding a new car fit. His help was invaluable and he was incredibly friendly throughout the process. He even offered to help me get to the dealership since I was without a car! Nick helped me figure out financing and was also very helpful as I navigated finances. Every step of the way, I felt very supported and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Blocker, Nicholas "Nick" Jones

Oct 08, 2014

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. Warm Regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

December 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Brought in my 2010 Sienna to have the JBL GPS system..."

- mattmullins

Brought in my 2010 Sienna to have the JBL GPS system rebooted after the power supply was interupted due to a bad battery at Jim Norton Toyota. The error message on the GPS read "no disc please insert the map disc". Was told by ?Bryan at JNT that the GPS was bad and could be replaced with a refurbished unit for $3000.00 USD. It was not under warrenty because I had 50,000 miles and my warrenty was 3 years or 36000 miles. That was the only option given to me by Bryan at JNT. I left a voicemail to the service manager at JNT pleading that he go over it again to make sure the diagnosis was correct. He didn't return my call. I picked up the car from JNT with the GPS still not working and was told by the Bryan that I should take it to Kenny's a local audio sales shop to see if they could repair it. He actually recommended a local mom and pop audio shop to repair what his service center was unable to fix. I left in disgust and tried going about finding someone in the country that was compenent enough to properly diagnose and repair this unit. I called JBL the alleged manufacturer of this and all they would do is direct me to Toyota's 1800 number. Upon further investigation I found out that JBL only manufacters speakers and JBL subcontracts these through someone else. I still do not know who made this unit. Upon a search of the internet I was directed to United Radio out of NY and spoke with Frank. I told him what the error message and he instructed me to put the original CD. We had an updated map cd we had purchased from JNT that was formatted to load. The GPS rebooted from the original disk and is now working properly. Obviously Toyota Technicians need additional training on diagnosing electronics sold on toyotas vehicles sold today and the presidential service award is merely a piece of paper if the techs cannot properly diagnose the simplest of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Assistant Manager of Service

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,163

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,726

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505