Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Dredla
Bryan Dredla at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Bryan Dredla

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I am a Vegas native, with the goal of making your car buying experience different. When is the last time you had fun buying a car? Give me a call or a text and lets make it a first! (702)624-0280. I pride myself on watching customers drive away smiling.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Bryan Dredla

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dredla is a phenomenal Subaru employee. He is not the..."

- Vamaya

Dredla is a phenomenal Subaru employee. He is not the typical salesman who makes you feel pressured into closing the sale. When we first walked in he showed great customer service by offering us something to drink even though it was 10 min before closing time. He used lots of humor to make me feel comfortable in buying my first car. He did such a great job of explaining everything to me and answering all my questions. The day after I bought the car he even reached out to see how I’m liking my purchase. Hands down I would refer anyone and everyone to buy with Dredla! 💛💛💛

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful..."

- Luzd23

I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. As well as well friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed..."

- Victoriafaith

Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Although I did not purchase until my second visit, he was gracious throughout both visits and during all of the test drives I requested. The entire crew made us feel at ease with the actual purchase/warranty decisions and the processing of paperwork. I feel that I bought a car from a company and local dealer that will continue to treat me like family. This exceeded any of my other car buying experiences and so, with great confidence, I can highly recommend them. I look forward to servicing my car at this location for many years to come. Side note- the coffee bar with extensive options and snacks are a nice touch to keep the energy going throughout or while you are waiting on services. Thanks for helping me find my perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hollabaugh, Gary Hunter

Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Victoriafaith, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpful and worked through all the car..."

- Sampence13

Bryan was very helpful and worked through all the car info and kinks we had to provide us with the vehicle we wanted perfectly within our budget as well as the addons we got

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi there, we're so glad Bryan was able to help you out! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dredla is an excellent sales person at Subaru. He is very..."

- tan_rowena

Dredla is an excellent sales person at Subaru. He is very accommodating and guided me through the whole sale process. He also responded quickly to my requests.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dredla was amazing throughout the process! We came in..."

- JCTaitano.26

Dredla was amazing throughout the process! We came in looking to buy our first vehicle and had so many questions. He was informative, patient, and very personable; making the entire “first-time buyer” experience enjoyable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although they claimed to have no wiggle room on pricing..."

- BRW

Although they claimed to have no wiggle room on pricing and that they do not negotiate, I had to walk away from the deal on my initial visit over the difference of $2k. 24 hours later, the vehicle's price online was reduced by $500. I called back and made a final offer where I got the deal I wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Best car buying experience I have..."

- daugherty20003

Fantastic experience. Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! I will be buying my next car from Bryan. He took great care of us and made sure we got the best deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan is Pleasant, helpful,knowledgeable, fun! I had fun..."

- Debaj09

Bryan is Pleasant, helpful,knowledgeable, fun! I had fun with him! I would recommend him and Subaru, he is friendly and courteous, patient! I Came a Few Times and we test Drove different vehicles, was enjoyable .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very thorough during our visit to Subaru of Las..."

- camaron.rios

Bryan was very thorough during our visit to Subaru of Las Vegas. He searched the inventory to find the perfect car for us. The whole experience was painless and quick. I would recommend Bryan to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Camaron, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $35,500
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,645
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD