Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bret Hollabaugh
Bret Hollabaugh at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Bret Hollabaugh

Delivery Specialist

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bret Hollabaugh

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every..."

- Carzoojsr

Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every respect. Highest level of Service, well above expectations. Sets the bar for attention to detail and customer care. Brett took the Love Encore visit and Subaru experience to Professional level. Highest Recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Brett to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful..."

- Luzd23

I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. As well as well friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly! The snack and drink area was..."

- Laura D.

Everyone was very friendly! The snack and drink area was very handy since we were there such long time. We loved working with Hamid, he has a great sense of humor and a very amiable personality. We also enjoyed working with Bret and Tennesha. We left the dealership feeling like Subaru has our backs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennesha Hibbert, Hamid Hamidy

Nov 28, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was probably one of the nicest car sale..."

- Htran73180

Hamid was probably one of the nicest car sale representative I've ever dealt with. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and informative. He made the car buying experience very simple and easy. I'm happy with my Subaru Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy

Nov 22, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Hamid! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed..."

- Victoriafaith

Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Although I did not purchase until my second visit, he was gracious throughout both visits and during all of the test drives I requested. The entire crew made us feel at ease with the actual purchase/warranty decisions and the processing of paperwork. I feel that I bought a car from a company and local dealer that will continue to treat me like family. This exceeded any of my other car buying experiences and so, with great confidence, I can highly recommend them. I look forward to servicing my car at this location for many years to come. Side note- the coffee bar with extensive options and snacks are a nice touch to keep the energy going throughout or while you are waiting on services. Thanks for helping me find my perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Dredla, Gary Hunter

Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Victoriafaith, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership that I interacted with was..."

- Wendy

Everyone at this dealership that I interacted with was professional, friendly, courteous, and patient. I had such a positive experience buying my Impreza! James Paluzzi, Alex Nielsen, and Bret Hollabaugh were all so great to work with, I really appreciate them. I highly recommend them and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nielsen, James Paluzzi

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thenis place was great! Jace Foster & Brett Hollabaugh..."

- YoungEverest

Thenis place was great! Jace Foster & Brett Hollabaugh were easy to work with as was Hamid. Will definitely return! Shopping here was one of the most friendly experiences and made me feel at home. I was welcomed by everyone, and had great quality conversations with many staff members. The coffee was delicious as was the snacks. I loved the fish tank and found out at the end of the deal I was getting a road safety kit, which was like a cherry on top and really exceeded my expectations! Big fan of the overall team work in your business, ill send everyone I know to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Freeman, Rod Morena-Mesa, Hamid Hamidy, Justin Morgan

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best, easiest, no-pressure automobile purchase ever !! "

- Ole Guy w Younger lady

Coco Garcia was outstanding from the minute he introduced himself! Courteous, he knew his product and was enthusiastic about it. He brief us well before we went on our new car drive, answered our questions upon return. He explained the additional warranty programs/pricing which made our decisions relatively easy. Coco stuck to us all of the first day getting things done for the purchase and on our delivery day, his day off, Coco was in the dealership waiting for us and he was there when we drove the new Subaru towards home. Coco, was like every employee at Subaru of Las Vegas who we came in contact with;...every one of them was enthusiastic about the cars, working hard, courteous, friendly and happy to be doing what they were doing. The whole dealership made us feel happy to be there! We are both in our mid-80s; as mentioned above, it was our best, easiest, no pressure automobile purchase, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Alex Nielsen, Alex Huxtable, Jacqueline Soto, Trey Shaw, Jeff Mahoney

Aug 11, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly..."

- kimberljohns

Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Especially Hamid! Very nice, honest, and informative. Best salesman I've experienced in my years. Amazing accommodations. I understand the process of purchasing a new vehicle can take time, but it didn't even feel like I was there long. I enjoyed the process and am in love with my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Las Vegas. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're interested in buying a Subaru"

- jrosten3931

This dealership represents the brand very well. Subaru builds very solid automobiles. Driver comfort, driver safety, best in industry components might not make a car look all glittery like some cars do that are just shinny trinkets & nothing else. The dealerships representation of the brand follows along those lines. Glittery cars with loud exhaust can be found elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Allen, Coco Garcia

Jul 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $35,500
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,645
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD