Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Foose.
Bryan Foose
Bryan Foose, Sales Consultant, Emich Chevrolet
5.0

Bryan Foose

Sales Consultant

Emich Chevrolet

2033 S Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80227

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bryan Foose

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and easy to work with"

- Stmbt420

I recently purchased a Chevy Traverse from Bryan Foose at Emich Chevy. I live about 3 hours away and Bryan was great with facilitating the deal I was wanting mostly over the phone to reduce my actual time in the dealership. I don’t typically enjoy sales people at dealerships, furniture stores, etc, but I would recommend getting with Mr. Foose if you are looking for a new car and don’t want to deal with an unenjoyable sales person. He was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and did what he said he would do which was most important. About an hour at dealership and he had me on my way with the price I wanted to pay. Andrew was great to work with in The finance department and was just as swift and to the point to get me on my way. Great experience all around and the second vehicle I’ve got from Emich in last 6 months. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. Kudos to Ryan Meyers for handing me off to Bryan Foose since Ryan is no longer in sales and was my original Sales person 6 months ago. Ryan is great to work with too. Both Ryan and Bryan will answer my texts night or day with questions I had. Good people all around at Emich Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MrVazquez

They negotiated a good price that worked for me and I was never pressured to buy. I recommend Bryan Foose , he was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They only place to buy"

- Malibu Phil

The people at Emich Chevrolet are the best, they treat you like a family from sales with Bryan Foose to sales manager Wade Seymour then to Colt Emich in finance, you couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience . I bought a new Malibu Hybrid and just love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Altmix, Colt Emich, Wade Seymour

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great, knowledgeable salesperson"

- WhatAGreatTruck

Bryan Foose has a transparent and likable quality about him not typically seen in a car salesman. He's knowledgeable about the products and has a "farm boy" charm about him. He's been in the business for many years and is respectable to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- 2522bsbtr

Nathan and Bryan made purchasing my car easy. Nathan walked me thru each step, was attentive to my needs and made sure I was completely satisfied. Much appreciated the stress free purchasing process. Very happy with my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Espinoza, Nathan Froehlich

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure & deliver as promised"

- DC022

Everyone at Emich was easy to work with. Bryan and Bart were professional, funny and deliver on everything they promised. I usually dread the idea of buying a car but they made it easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart E Johnson

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND FRIENDLY"

- jrico1234

BRIAN AND BART TOOK CARE OF ME , AND WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL!! I WOULD RECOMMEND BOTH SALESMAN TO ANYONE OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS . THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart E Johnson

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and great service!"

- Daren Jorde

I got a call in response to an email I sent about a specific carbI had been searching for. I was called back right away and told the car was at the dealership being detailed. I quickly went to the dealership and meet Bryon Foose he walked me to the car and I bought it before it was done being detailed. I was in and out of the dealership within two hours with my new car. Can’t say enough about the service. Definitely would recommend these guys to anyone. Respectfully, Daren A Jorde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mackey

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down service"

- guzy8581

Went into the dealership knowing which truck i wanted because of my research on cars.com. They got the truck right away for me and I was able to test drive it within five mins. Jay was great and knew exactly where to go so I could test the truck on a hill Jay knew everything about the truck and was more helpful than any other dealer I have been to. Bryan was very helpful in finding out exactly what the service department did to the truck. Marcus was the best, He got us a great rate on a loan and was able to hook us up with extras that i wanted and I didn't have to ask for them. all in all it was a great experience and I will defiantly go back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarom Walker, Marcus Mackey

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car, Amazing Salesperson, Amazing Experience"

- sedo8743

I initially came to Emich unsure of what to look for -- I wanted to take a look at their Corvette's, but I didn't have enough experience to make a proper judgement call on my own. Bryan not only pointed me toward the amazing car I currently own, but also met me with eager transparency and a true desire to make my purchasing experience great. I felt incredibly comfortable throughout the whole process -- any questions I had were met with honest and fully detailed answers, and Bryan made the purchasing process smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a great car for a great price, from a great community of salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,961

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$99,740

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,637

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,111

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,316