About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Espinoza.
Andrew Espinoza
Andrew Espinoza, Finance Manager, Emich Chevrolet
4.8

Andrew Espinoza

Finance Manager

Emich Chevrolet

2033 S Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

42 Reviews of Andrew Espinoza

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car out of state. "

- Cindy

Absolutely wonderful to work with. Live in Texas bought the car online. I flew in they picked me up at the airport. Made the process very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Markovic

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales rep - well prepared"

- Trailhawk

Worked with Sasha at Emich. With a little advanced communication, he had everything together and was very well prepared. He respected my time as did the finance manager. Painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Markovic

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful knowledgeable courteous "

- Butkus

I had a great experience with Chaz and Justin. Everyone in the process was very professional and new what they were talking about completely. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Nextlife72

Everyone was very nice and worked hard to make my purchase pleasant. I only wish I could have gotten more for my trade in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Froehlich, Brian Overton , Kellie Davitz

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rblackburn55

Nathan was our salesperson and was very personable and straightforward. Andrew in Finance was able to get us a better interest rate than our already low rate from our bank. No gimmicks or tricks, just an honest buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Froehlich

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the time to make it right!"

- Concentrics

I had a problem with a vehicle I ordered. They took responsibility and make it right! It's when something goes wrong that the right company make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service. "

- 2018 Trax

This dealership put me in my first car with no hassle. The entire team worked with me and was patient and responsive with all of my questions. The team made a very exciting and nerve racking experience into an enjoyable ride. Thank you Chaz, Andrew, Wade, and all of Emich Chevrolet for getting me into my 2018 Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Seymour, Chaz Valdez

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Hudson3066

I have bought a lot of cars in my past this is by 1 the best dealerships I have done business with thanks for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Valdez

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- Wilden

I had the best service! We loved our car buying experience with Ham at Emich. They were very helpful and got us out quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Saeedi

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One satisfied customer! "

- JohnSmith#4

I couldn't be happier! Everyone was kind and professional. My salesman quickly broke the ice and found a few trucks that met my criteria. Took a few out for a spin, they drove great. He saved the best for last and showed me my new car! Everyone worked with me to make the deal go through. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Chaz Valdez

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$70,611

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,430

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$78,502

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,275

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,445

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,763

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,999