About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Espinoza.
Andrew Espinoza
Andrew Espinoza, Finance Manager, Emich Chevrolet
4.8

Andrew Espinoza

Finance Manager

Emich Chevrolet

2033 S Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

48 Reviews of Andrew Espinoza

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and hard working"

- Quality Mobile RV

I was looking for a vehicle that was not available anywhere in the state. I called Emich Chevrolet and talked to Chaz Valdez. I told him what I was looking for and by that night we were closing a deal on an vehicle that was en-route. Chaz worked hard and was willing to stay late to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Valdez

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!! "

- Raja

Emich Chevrolet is the place to go if your are looking for a speacial car. Their inventory is the best in Denver. Nathan, helped us buy our dream Corvette Z06 and the buying process was very smooth. Nathan has extensive knowledge in all kinds of cars and is a very friendly person. And Andrew from the Finance department took care of the loaning process and made it look like it was super easy, this guy know what he is doing. Showroom manager, Lucky, overlooked the whole process and definitely worked hard to get us approved and he made sure we get the best car they had. Overall, Emich Chevrolet, did a superb job on all levels. I'm looking forward to buying more cars from these lovely people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado purchase from Emich "

- Mike c

Nathan did an excellent job in helping me purchase a new Silverado. He was very helpful in discussing some options that I hadn’t considered . I would strongly recommend Nathan , Emich Chevrolet for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jendreas, Nathan Froehlich

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tahoe "

- cmurphy23

Chaz & the entire team at Emich were great to work with. They said what they would do and did what they said. I have bought several cars in my life, but this was the 1st time I actually enjoyed the experience. They made it easy and moved thru the process very quickly & without any games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jendreas, Colt Emich, Chaz Valdez, Micheal Chase

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leasing a new car."

- Jen O.

Chaz worked with me to get what I wanted, and there weren’t a lot of games. Finance was quick and straightforward. Everyone was friendly and customer-oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Valdez

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car"

- tyler123

Chaz Valdez was phenomenal in his commitment to making us comfortable. I work at another dealer and decided to look around first. I'm glad I did. I am an anxious person and ask a lot of questions, they made it a priority to confront that challenge with professionalism and understanding. This was my first time buying a car at a dealership. Chaz and finance manager Andrew made it a fairly seemless operation. If anyone looks to buy a new vehicle please go see Chaz and and Andrew at emich chevy. I would recommend these guys very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Valdez

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car out of state. "

- Cindy

Absolutely wonderful to work with. Live in Texas bought the car online. I flew in they picked me up at the airport. Made the process very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Markovic

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales rep - well prepared"

- Trailhawk

Worked with Sasha at Emich. With a little advanced communication, he had everything together and was very well prepared. He respected my time as did the finance manager. Painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Markovic

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful knowledgeable courteous "

- Butkus

I had a great experience with Chaz and Justin. Everyone in the process was very professional and new what they were talking about completely. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Nextlife72

Everyone was very nice and worked hard to make my purchase pleasant. I only wish I could have gotten more for my trade in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Froehlich, Brian Overton , Kellie Davitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$68,447

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,035

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,208

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,130

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,315

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,242

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,056

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,575