Bryan Gonzalez
Bryan Gonzalez at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Bryan Gonzalez | Page 2

Sales

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.8
122 Reviews
4.8

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Bryan Gonzalez

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best person and dealership good service in tonw i recomend way in dealership thanks More

by NAVICHOC2013
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an great experience with great service. Everything was a smooth and easy process. More

by JAIMEKIM93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Enjoy it, safe travels. PH Hyundai Management

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very good I'm happy whit the personal, and special thanks to Brayan , very good salesperson ????? More

by T4NYC1M2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well and smooth . From the time I walked in to the dealership until I left . Thank you for the good experience. More

by SCHOUCAIR_MICHEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed/asked for. It was fast and easy! More

by MMEDINA0817
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

Mar 02, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Great 5-star review. Thank you for sharing and thank you for choosing Puente Hills Hyundai for all your vehicles service needs. Safe travels. PH Hyundai Management

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All your employees have good customer service and knowledgeable about the cars they sell, I will highly recommend your dealership to my friends and family More

by DOLORESWILLIAMS562
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kil, Larry Dee

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So good Excellent response and easy procedures All your team helped me and accomplished procedures so fast and comfortably More

by MAHMOUDMAIN62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place in town! Thanks for the great service and friendly experience right from the start. More

by BRIAN.HAIGH19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is great! This is the 3rd Hyundai a family member has bought here in the past 6 months. More

by ACLEYSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kil, Alen Zheng, Fred Shoushtari , Solimon

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient, friendly, helpful. Working with the staff was a pleasure in a way that other dealerships are not. More

by CCHOMYN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,659
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,310
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,085
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $43,480
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,995
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive