Sonny Lam
Sonny Lam at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Sonny Lam

Sales Manager

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.6
261 Reviews
4.6

261 Reviews

Write a Review

261 Reviews of Sonny Lam

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, no pressure, very knowledgeable about their inventory. Did an excellent job detailing our new (used) vehicle. I would definitely buy from them again. The staff is very helpful and happy. More

by WMECUMMINGS3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Puente Hills Hyundai is a class act experience to purchase a car. I would highly recommend it to anyone. More

by DGRIDIRONJR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rocha, Larry Dee , Karim

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar was really great and helpful showing us all our options for our dream car. He made the experience super easy More

by rcorral777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rocha, Larry Dee

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sabrianna was very friendly, approachable, genuinely kind to help my daughter and I. Everyone is sincerely and very helpful More

by DINGREY.LEE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alen Zheng

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience over all with the exception of the optional/NON optional paint guard treatment and warranty tacked on after they say they have no dealer fees. More

by dforthuber
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Banzil, Larry Dee

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience there at Puente Hills Hyundai . I had the best sales person Ray took care of everything answered all my questions made me feel at ease.. If you’re in the market for a cargo see Ray. More

by Rayspawnray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Alvarez, Hanzel Fraguere

May 29, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent purchase experience working with Ray. Great handle btw. Have a great week. PH Hyundai Management

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance, they were all helpful and nice. I would recommend them to my friends. More

by jmewong123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Banzil, Alen Zheng , Karim

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We want to say the purchase went smoothly from start to FINISH! We give RAY 100 STARS! He helped us every step of the way and was VERY HANDS ON! Everyone was WONDERFUL More

by JAMESPDUBEY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Alvarez, Larry Dee

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Shopping Experience at Puente Hyundai was Excellent very straightforward no hassle and a sleek Showroom is always a Plus! More

by 12GABRIEL.MORENO
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dee , Karim Hariri

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always fast and friendly service. Happy to know making appointments helps expedite the visit. The service advisors are always very helpful. More

by rodb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dee, Faustino Lozano , Julie Wang

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $39,988
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,515
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,279
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $12,995
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,995
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive