Bryan Gonzalez
Bryan Gonzalez at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Bryan Gonzalez

Sales

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.8
121 Reviews
4.8

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Bryan Gonzalez

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, modern, clean. The employees are very nice Glad we came there all the way from San Diego ! More

by corinneaposian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very friendly and helpful I will love to go back they when the extra mile for me thank you More

by Gonzalo Valenzuela
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department

Jun 20, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Hi Gonzalo, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the 5-star review. Have a great day and enjoy your vehicle. Safe travels. PH Hyundai Management

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, no pressure, very knowledgeable about their inventory. Did an excellent job detailing our new (used) vehicle. I would definitely buy from them again. The staff is very helpful and happy. More

by WMECUMMINGS3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Lam

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Bryan and the whole team at HPH was great to us. Can't say enough good things about Bryan. He was fantastic. I would highly recommend anyone in the More

by THUNTER5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kil, Hanzel Fraguere

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Bryan was super responsive and knowledgeable about the car. The whole process was as easy as possible. More

by MEME329
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanzel Fraguere

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience at Puente Hills Hyundai. I honestly wish I lived closer so I could get all my maintenance done here, too. The sales staff was all so friendly, and they worked well with us to More

by jenntchjrhi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki, Larry Dee

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent people working at puente hills hyundai very nice helpful fast quick definitly would recommend thank you guys. More

by JCISNEA75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kil

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before purchasing a vehicle from the sales manager Yasser Solinan triple verify the sale contract this thief charged me for additional accessories $2, 680.00 that supposedly he had waived. He told me he cou More

by MGONZALEZ802@YAHOO.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before purchasing a vehicle from the sales manager Yasser Solinan triple verify the sale contract this thief charged me for additional accessories $2, 680.00 that supposedly he had waived. He told me he cou More

by MGONZALEZ802@YAHOO.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised about the friendly employees and their willingness to assist me in purchasing this vehicle More

by DALE33422
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,659
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $55,995
2023 Genesis GV80
used
Alta White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $43,480
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
RWD
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,085
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,310
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive