Larry Dee
Larry Dee at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Larry Dee

Finance Manager

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.9
503 Reviews
4.9

503 Reviews

Write a Review

503 Reviews of Larry Dee

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was easy to work with and very efficient. Biggest issue was that my certified pre-owned car didn’t have all its recalls completed before delivery so I had to drive it back about a week later More

by HBM_90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, sorry about the recalls and the miscommunication breakdown between our departments. Safe travels and have a great week. PH Hyundai Management

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service very clean great staff and easy in and our very up todate dealeship More

by AJWPROCTOR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Banzil

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer is fast on delivering your car. Staff is friendly. Cyrus is excellent and very friendly. More

by RGARZA10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Banzil

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. The dealer, Paul Kim is so kind and knowligible, and lead me into a correct decision. More

by HSKIMLKR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, thank you for all your help! Will be back in a couple of months. More

by AMANDA.AGUIRRE11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody who works ate kind and accurate for their work. I am very satis fief with you. Thanks. More

by COFCA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki, Robert Jefferson

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The location very closed to my home. Good service and reasonable price, this is my second car leased here. More

by MAVIS013
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rocha

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great and made the car buying process quick and easy. Larry was great and professional too! More

by JUNGWOO0622
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listened to me and they followed me I'd like to thank them. Thank you!! More

by US7604156364
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Paul Kim

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was super attentive and patient with us. Finance was green, manager was great. 3rd time buying there. Will go back More

by ka4dy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki, Cyrus Banzil

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,659
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,310
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,085
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $43,480
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,995
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive