Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Mulligan
Bryan Mulligan at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Bryan Mulligan

Service Director

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.2
9 Reviews
4.2

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Bryan Mulligan

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st experience with this dealership. I was..."

- riandean Verified Customer

This was my 1st experience with this dealership. I was able to make a next-day appointment, the service was fast and the entire experience was pleasant. I will definitely return when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Emily Hamrick

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good but they kept my car in extra day..."

- jenniferjanik Verified Customer

The service was good but they kept my car in extra day which was inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Emily Hamrick

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always thinking of the customer and getting the customer..."

- PATMATTA1 Verified Customer

Always thinking of the customer and getting the customer out of the in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Emily Hamrick

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They don't answer phone calls and never return them I've..."

- jaybird1276 Verified Customer

They don't answer phone calls and never return them I've called multiple days in a row and no one is ever available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

Nov 27, 2021

Crestmont Hyundai responded

We are so sorry that we missed you. Like most places times have been rather tough with getting employees as well as dealing with employees that are out. WE will be happy to assist you with your auto needs. Please continue to reach out to us so that we can help.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good, wanted to trade my Tucson but nothing..."

- EDWARDVANSELOW Verified Customer

Service was good, wanted to trade my Tucson but nothing to deal with on site

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all questions learning new Elantra. Finally..."

- twarno Verified Customer

Answered all questions learning new Elantra. Finally heard the noise for the brake problem. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second vehicle from Crestmont and I..."

- eaccombs

I just leased my second vehicle from Crestmont and I cannot recommend this dealership more. Every single person I’ve ever dealt with here has been top-notch. Zach was my sales rep and he was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel completely at ease. Kate was in finance and was so speedy, organized and bubbly. Also, anytime I’ve ever had to come in for routine service, the folks in the service department are so kind. Can’t say enough great things.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been A1 since the first time I walked..."

- teyjay26 Verified Customer

This dealership has been A1 since the first time I walked through the door. Service has been impeccable, the staff is excellent, very kind and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain everything that was done to my vehicle. I will continue to refer Crestmont to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Emily Hamrick

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily in the Service Dept was terrific and went above..."

- don.lambacher Verified Customer

Emily in the Service Dept was terrific and went above expectations in arranging for transportation for a personal need while I was waiting for my car to be serviced. She really cared and walked the talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Emily Hamrick

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,987
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD