Bryan Newpher
Bryan Newpher at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Bryan Newpher

General Sales Manager

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.1
64 Reviews
4.1

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Bryan Newpher

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing and made the process very easy! I’m so appreciative of everyone at Midtown Kia that helped More

by taylor.inkman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mabe, Ryan Weldon

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership and I will only buy my cars from them. They were beyond accommodating More

by samsimpson3111
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Midtown Kia!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carson was very attentive and was well informed about the vehicle I purchased. He made the car buying experience pleasant. More

by samsimpson3111
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Sam, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Carson and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carson and Bryan were both really helpful and accommodating trying to make sure I understood the process and I was comfortable with everything. More

by dbeyrredk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson VanCleave , Leslie

Jan 19, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Midtown Kia.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with our experience at Midtown Kia. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by amyjforeman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush

Jan 01, 2023

Midtown Kia responded

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional very quick very fast to get the car out 10 out of 10 in service More

by bobbie.suenm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, Bobbie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had really good experience with my sales person and the sales manager Michael. Overall a pretty good experience! More

by jeremyderomanis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, good vibes, awesome experience, efficient service! I will most definitely go there again. More

by ZeekDubz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Michael Aponte, Ryan Weldon , Bobby Daughtry, Jared Higginbotham, Emily Clark, Evan Dubler, Jakob West. Management-Micheal Davis

Dec 26, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Midtown Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a really nice experience. Everyone was hospitable and helpful, and I didn't feel like they were trying to cheat me like I feel at most dealerships. More

by redneb90
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush

Dec 22, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire experience was good. Bo listened to what I wanted and was knowledgeable about the vehicles. Bryan went above and beyond to help find me something and then getting a bette More

by jason.funk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Chase

Dec 12, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Bryan and Bo, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,795
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Soul car, priced at $6,216
2010 Kia Soul
used
Ignition exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,995
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $19,995
2014 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive