Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Rask
Bryan Rask at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Bryan Rask

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Born and raised in Rapid City, SD I moved to the Big Sky country of Montana 7 years ago. I love being able to help new friends through a process most find undesirable. When I'm not at work you can usually find me with my camera exploring on my motorcycle on in my Jeep Rubicon. If there's a craft brewery within 200 miles, there's a pretty good chance I've got friends there.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Dealer Rater Professional

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Bryan Rask

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient and fast! Easy in and out considering I..."

- Yvette.rock

Very convenient and fast! Easy in and out considering I have kids. Location is everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruttenbur

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initiated contact on their website. Received a prompt..."

- Team Mc

Initiated contact on their website. Received a prompt follow up call from Darc, great first contact. Follow up with Bryan the next day in the morning and by that evening my wife and I had put a deposit down on our new Jeep. Bryan effectively guided us through the process of putting down a down payment and feeling confident that we had made an informed decision. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased to have a gladiator with an eco-diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Rask was very good to work with. He looked out for..."

- dsjallred@yahoo.com

Bryan Rask was very good to work with. He looked out for us and found another one that was at an out of town dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Bryan Rask. Simply put, he’s the best of the..."

- abbyjohjoh

Ask for Bryan Rask. Simply put, he’s the best of the best of the best of the best. Did I mention he’s the best?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were up front on what and how we could go about..."

- Blue dodge

They were up front on what and how we could go about getting into a vehicle we wanted. Not just something they wanted to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I was greeted to the end of the service..."

- Caddis

From the moment I was greeted to the end of the service visit, the experience was pleasant and professional. Timely and cost effective as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched the Ford, GMC, and Ram diesel eco boost..."

- Bumpacamper

I researched the Ford, GMC, and Ram diesel eco boost trucks. I liked the higher towing capacity of the Ram. Thanks to Brian Rask I got the best truck at a great price. Brian was great in all respects, search him out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car and the service remains Outstanding!..."

- MOyola

This is my 3rd car and the service remains Outstanding! Thank U Bryan Rask for making my husband's Birthday gift a Great Experience!!! I LOVE LITHIA!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris and Chuck

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend going to Bryan Rask with Lithia..."

- Cody.B

I highly recommend going to Bryan Rask with Lithia Chrysler Jeep dodge of Billings, he made the whole process of getting a 2014 Jeep Wrangler very easy! He answered every question I had with proof and sent every picture I asked for including a full walk around video of the vehicle because I was buying from out to town. He has the best customer service I have personally delt with and will definitely be getting my services again! This guy went above and beyond with helping me, thank you very much Bryan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience. Bryan Rask was a pleasure to work..."

- Dld321

Top notch experience. Bryan Rask was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable , sting follow up and attitude. Paperwork transaction also went well. Process was clearly explained and questions answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,995
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
SUPER WHITE exterior
5-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $24,995
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
SILVER COAST METALLIC exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD