Bryan Risner
Bryan Risner at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Bryan Risner

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews
not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Bryan Risner

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett Condon and the rest of the White’s Honda & Toyota team are too notch. They are friendly, thorough and truly want you to be happy with your car. This dealer takes care of you even after the sale. More

by k8tek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We re so thrilled you had a good experience in our service department. We hope we can continue to meet your expectations for years to come. See you soon!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the CRV I purchased from this dealership. Ask for Bryan Risner, if you are looking for a good used vehicle. Overall experience - very positive. More

by Connie Steele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Connie, thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience. Bryan is very appreciative! of the 5 star rating. Enjoy your CRV and thanks for choosing White's!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is an amazing salesman!! He has gone above and beyond to make my experience a pleasure, I actually felt cared about instead of feeling like just another number to a company. I appreciate everythin More

by albeebug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Brandon Kerr , Avery Van Hassel

May 04, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that Bryan was able to give you such a great experience! We thank you so much for you referral! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was able to get us in the car we wanted at the right price. He was attentive and made it an overall positive experience. Thanks Bryan! More

by The Sheidlers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that Bryan was able to get you in the right vehicle! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Bryan (and Josh for financing) and was hands down the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. They were great, made things so easy and streamlined! Definitely going back to them when it’s t More

by Trey.pauley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Tennie Nungester

Feb 11, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We are thrilled that Josh and Bryan were able to give you such a great experience! We look forward to you coming back, but until then enjoy your new vehicle!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avery was fantastic! He listened to my concerns, he let me vent (with the concerns on my old car), took my request seriously, and was very personal! Also big shout out to Bryan! Thank you for also helpin More

by Jordancoates.jc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Matt Ricker, Tyler Hepp , Kayla Mumaw, Kelsey Smith, Avery Van Hassel

Dec 14, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Jordan, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that Avery was able to help you get in to your dream car! Avery, Bryan, Tyler, Kayla, Steve, Matt, and Kelsey all really appreciate your 5 star rating! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new vehicle! Hopefully we will see you soon!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Risner was AMAZING! Bryan was very helpful, he found us a vehicle that was beyond our expectations and price was within our range. He did not make us feel pressured, but More

by Sara Badertscher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailee Clift, Ray James

Dec 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

THANK YOU SO MUCH! This review is outstanding! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star ratings of Bailee, Ray, and Bryan, they really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys did it again. 3 times this year for my family, twice just for me, and one more to come in the future. Bryan, you have worked your arse off for me and it shows. You somehow put me in my dream car a More

by DMSi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Bryan is thrilled that he was able to help you fins such an amazing vehicle! Congrats on your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Bryan and Josh was fantastic. Very quick to answer questions, give you the best deal available. Answered any questions we had and making themselves available after we left .in cas More

by Johnsons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Jessica Woodford , Josh Swaim

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this AMAZING review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Bryan, Josh, Steve, and Jessica really appreciate the 5 star ratings as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service The experience was well informed and low pressure. It was overall excellent. I recommended my son to contact Avery for a new vehicle. I trust the peop More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Crider, J'Dan Risner, Avery Van Hassel

Jul 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Tom, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you had this great experience with us! Chris, Bryan, J'Dan, and Avery really appreiciete the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and hanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive