Adam Cox
Adam  Cox at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Adam Cox

General Sales Manager

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
141 Reviews

I'm from Lima and I've been here most of my life. I graduated from Bath High School in 2003 & I attended Bowling Green and Ohio State for about 5 years after that. I've worked in sales here at Allan Nott since 2008 and it doesn't seem nearly that long! I enjoy what I do and that I get to meet new people everyday! In my spare time I like to golf, spend time with friends and family, and enjoy anything to do with sports. Please see me for a Better experience and a Better price next time you are in the market for a vehicle!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Adam Cox

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions More

by wsbixel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips , Tyler Cratty

Jul 16, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you very much for this great review! We are so glad that Tyler gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best More

by Forever Customer Now !
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Matt Deter

Mar 08, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us at the dealership! Adam, Matt, and Matt are very thankful for the 5 star rating as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process of purchasing a new Honda CRV. Mark Youngpeter was easy to work with and patient as we sought the right vehicle for our needs. More

by shellyschultz50
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Mark Youngpeter

Dec 11, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us! Mark, Adam, and Steve really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire staff from start to finish were easy and fun to deal with. Our salesman, Avery, went above expectations to accommodate our needs. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle! More

by jdoriety83
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Avery Van Hassel

May 15, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Adam, Avery, and Steve really appreciate the feedback and the 5 star review! Enjoy your next vehicle and we will see you soon! Thank's for choosing White's!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

assistance with the new technology Great people from start to finish. Bailee Clift took away the intimidation of the new technology. Patient & through. Knows her stuff. An asset for H More

by Susan Deitsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cox, Jon Cox , Bailee Clift

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much Steven! Bailee, Adam, Steven, and Jon really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was top of the Line sale's consultant he took our interest to heart, listen to what our needs were and took care us Great Job Ben More

by ronbehr88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Harshbarger, Tony Phillips , Jessica Randall, Josh Swaim

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for these kind words about Ben! Ben along with Adam, Josh, Jessica, and Tony would like to thank you for the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working as a team John, Adam, Steve, and Bailee,always seems to not only be doing whatever they can for you, but assist and support one another as well. More

by Don Deitsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cox, Jon Cox , Bailee Clift

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Bailee, Adam, Jon, and Steven really appreciate your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Nott We have leased over 10 vehicles from Allan Nott Honda and have received A++++ attention every time - this time was no different!! Every step of the p More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Ben Harshbarger , Matthew Arant, Mark Youngpeter

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

WOW! Thank you so much for the fabulous review! We are so glad that we were able to give you such a great experience with us! Matthew, Adam, Ben, Mark, and Steve really appreciate your 5 star rating. Enjoy your vehicle and thanks so much for choosing Allan Nott!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loyal Customer here This is now the third car that I have gotten from Allan Nott and there is a reason I keep coming back. Every step of the way, I have been met with an More

by Angela.k
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips , Cam Garver

Jan 15, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much Angela! We are so glad that we are able to give you such a great experience again! We appreciate your repeat business so much! We really hope that you come back soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive