Adam Cox
Adam Cox at White's Toyota of Lima
Refer Me

Adam Cox

General Sales Manager

White's Toyota of Lima

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
4.9
147 Reviews

I'm from Lima and I've been here most of my life. I graduated from Bath High School in 2003 & I attended Bowling Green and Ohio State for about 5 years after that. I've worked in sales here at Allan Nott since 2008 and it doesn't seem nearly that long! I enjoy what I do and that I get to meet new people everyday! In my spare time I like to golf, spend time with friends and family, and enjoy anything to do with sports. Please see me for a Better experience and a Better price next time you are in the market for a vehicle!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Adam Cox

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an excellent dealership with great staff. Have been a return customer for years. More

by NEMO0124
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cox, Marcia Sites

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased. Staff was awesome to deal with. They went above and beyond for me, my wife, and my son. More

by JWBARKER3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcia Sites did a fantastic job from start to finish! Best car buying experience I have had. Big thanks to Cody and Eric for all their help as well! More

by mcanthony
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with picking out the car, inspection & delivery. Have repeated business there many times More

by mowerym51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying my first car was very easy. They were very efficient and timely. More

by cummingskimberly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kerr, Tyler Hepp

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Delgado and team White's did an excellent job keeping us informed of our new vehicles status throughout the shipping, delivery and inspection process. Could not have been happier how things came togethe More

by A.Motter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Delgado

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions More

by wsbixel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cratty, Tony Phillips

Jul 16, 2021

White's Toyota of Lima responded

Thank you very much for this great review! We are so glad that Tyler gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best More

by Forever Customer Now !
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Matt Deter

Mar 08, 2021

White's Toyota of Lima responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us at the dealership! Adam, Matt, and Matt are very thankful for the 5 star rating as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process of purchasing a new Honda CRV. Mark Youngpeter was easy to work with and patient as we sought the right vehicle for our needs. More

by shellyschultz50
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Mark Youngpeter

Dec 11, 2020

White's Toyota of Lima responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us! Mark, Adam, and Steve really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $13,800
2012 Toyota Sienna
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,400
2022 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,900
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $15,500
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,057
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive