Brandon Kerr
Brandon Kerr at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Brandon Kerr

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Brandon Kerr

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he More

by GarrettH96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Brandon really appreciates this great feedback and the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and helpful in getting us what we were looking for. Also very courteous while you are waiting. More

by Makley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould

Mar 18, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Brandon and Josh really appreciate your 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the Lima Ohio area and need a vehicle this is the only place to go! They have the best, friendliest, knowledgeable sales team anywhere. An extra shout out to Brandon Kerr and Steven Cox for th More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Steven Cox

Dec 11, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Steven, Brandon, and Steve really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! We hope you enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is an amazing salesman!! He has gone above and beyond to make my experience a pleasure, I actually felt cared about instead of feeling like just another number to a company. I appreciate everythin More

by albeebug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Bryan Risner , Avery Van Hassel

May 04, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that Bryan was able to give you such a great experience! We thank you so much for you referral! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with Brandon Kerr is a great salesman to work with.Matthew Arant is a great tech guy. Teaching me all that the Pilot does and setting my phone on it. More

by dejoco
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Arant

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Matthew and Brandon really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new Pilot and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST service Brandon was amazing to work with. So helpful. Did everything we needed to get me into my new Toyota Highlander. Highly recommend him and Allan Nott More

by Nikki Rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Nikki, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us and that Brandon could help you get into a new car! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience! As a first time online buyer of a Toyota Avalon, I would have to say that I had an extremely positive experience and have nothing but praise for my bu More

by Mario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Mario, thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Brandon is especially thrilled that you think so highly of him and our dealership! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality Service Always been very accommodating. For example, after a tire rotation, I lost a hubcap. They replaced free of charge and rechecked all tires. Very prof More

by Robbie12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Robbie, Thank you so much for your repeat business! We really appreciate loyal customers like yourself! Brandon, Brett, Dan, and Steve all really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! We will see you soon for your next service!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and Great Deal!!! Brandon did a great job taking care of us from start to finish. We were buying from another state so we worked out all the details beforehand. He was More

by Jgoss17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! Brandon really appreciates the feedback and the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive