Evan Miller
Evan Miller at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Evan Miller

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
35 Reviews

Hello Everyone! I'm Evan Miller, a Sales Professional with Allan Nott Toyota. I am married to my beautiful wife, Kayla. We have a son, Luke, and daughter, Lydia. I have lived in the Lima area since 2013. I moved here for school when I got home from my deployment to Afghanistan. I started my career as a mechanic and moved into sales when I got an offer to sell Harley Davidson's. I made the switch to vehicle sales because I felt it was a better opportunity to grow myself, and my career, as well as support my growing family. We also have a rescue dog named Koby, and a cat named Booger (my son named him). I would love the opportunity to EARN your business.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Combat Veteran - Afghanistan (OEF)

not yet
rated

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Evan Miller

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it for me. He even came in on his day off to show it to me. So refreshing to deal with people wh More

by Mellissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould

Mar 12, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback Melissa! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us here at the dealership!! Evan and Jon really appreciate the 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Request Evan M. He not only helped us but was kind and serving to my whole family including three kids. He was always looking for ways to serve our needs and help us find a great car while negotiating ou More

by paulmooibroek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us and Evan was able to help put your entire family!! Evan is very grateful for the 5 star rating as well! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! I was looking to replace my Rav4 that was totaled. This was our 6th vehicle. We had a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you! More

by Tarheelfan65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Gutierrez, Quinten Wessell

Jun 01, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that we were able to get you into a new vehicle and that you had uch a great experience!! Adrian, Evam, and Quinten are very greatful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's Honda Toyota of Lima!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Dealership puts customer service first. This is the 2nd car I purchased from here and would not consider any other dealership. Employees are extreme More

by cgasser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox , Matthew Arant, Dylan Legge

Dec 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much! It is so good to hear such positive things about our entire dealership. Matthew, Adam, Dylan, and Evan appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you soon in the service department!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience Evan Miller is a supurb salesman. Josh in Financing and Matthew getting my electronics set up. Its just always a great experience. I feel like they ar More

by Geneva Sanders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Matthew Arant

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

WOW! This is awesome to hear! We try to make every customer experience feel this way, so we are thrilled to hear this kind of feedback! Evan, Josh, and Matthew are very thankful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer at this dealership Excellent service and help with buying a car. We had used the service department in the past but had not bought a car before. Would highly recommend a More

by Jprofit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker

May 31, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you feel this way about our dealership. We look forward to future business with you! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department My most recent experience was with a gentleman named J'Dan Risner. I took my 2017 Corolla in for it's scheduled oil change. J'Dan was great with any q More

by Insanity1*
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J'Dan Risner

Apr 22, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so thrilled that you feel this way about our dealership! J'Dan is so appreciative of the kind things you have to say about him! Evan is also thankful for your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I have been dealing with Allan Nott for several years(18) and found them always to be over the top in their service and eagerness to please the custom More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eriq Gibson, J'Dan Risner, Bob White Sr.

Apr 10, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you feel this way about our dealership! Evan, Eriq, J'Dan, and Bob really appreciate the 5 star rating. We will see you soon and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent We were made to feel comfortable from the time we entered the door. Other sales representative were polite and helpful. They were polite and informa More

by Bryan728
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould

Feb 19, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Bryan, we are glad you feel this way about our dealership! Thank you so much for this kind review, Evan and Josh are especially thankful! If you need anything at all regarding your new vehicle give us a call! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive