About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Rogers.
Bryan Rogers
Bryan  Rogers, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Bryan Rogers

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Bryan Rogers has been with Walt Massey since September 2016. He lives in Perkinston, MS with his three children and his wife, Stephanie. Bryan loves spending time with family, going to church, playing golf, fishing and selling cars at Walt Massey. He loves working for Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC because customer service is our #1 priority. Please give him a call or email if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Bryan Rogers

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- dforte7723 Verified Customer

I had a good experience. My trade value was good and final deal was reasonable. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The employees that I dealt with were efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used selection"

- donnawttrs Verified Customer

Had serval to pick from. Salesman was very helpful. Although I wasn’t able to get the car I wanted, I was able to another within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- mattmcleod82 Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and helpful they did a wonderful job in a timely manner plan on using Walt Massey for all my vehicleler needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker, Shemuel McCraney , Eric McMillian

Jul 18, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- mattmcleod82 Verified Customer

Walt Massey service department was very helpful and knowledgeable of the issues, they fixed the problem and help me out with a loaner while mine was under repair I appreciate it and will use them again in future if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker , Eric Mcmillin

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bryan rogers

Wonderful salesmen Bryan Rogers. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind hearted. Overall review was a great experience with the dealer and all the employees. Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Bryan Rogers, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Lebert& Brandon Walker

Apr 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous staff good experience "

- Chickenwing

Great customer service very friendly helpful very willing to work with you only downside took quite a while to get all the paperwork finished up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new pick up truck"

- L. Boyd

Very good experience in dealing with the sales representative, Mr. Bryan Rogers. Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Went out of his way to help me. As a mater of fact all of the employees at his dealership were the same, starting with a pleasant greeting at the door from the receptionist, then my dealings with Mr Rogers and continuing thru the completion of my purchase process with MS. Shemuel McCraney. Highly recommend this Dealership and Mr. Bryan Rogers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front receptionist (can't remember her name), and MS. Shemuel McCraney in F&I

Feb 09, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mr. Boyd for the great review you wrote for Bryan Rogers and Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your family and look forward to helping you in the future. Please let me know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future.

Jan 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mr. Boyd for the great review and for shopping with Walt Massey. We hope you are enjoying your Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ. We enjoyed getting to meet you and look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again for the great review and please let us know if you need anything. Congratulations!!!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SS BASE hard to find "

- Hotssbase

I went to 20 Chevy dealership looking for a SS BASE in red ever dealership wouldn't or couldn't find one Walt massy did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowable"

- byrd.kathy55

I bought a new Buick there. I went into the dealership just to look. I really did not intend to buy. The salesman was very nice and accommodating. Walt Massey has a great package deal for buyers. They are very nice to talk to, they have a good location and easy to find and their service department is very good. And the price of the Buick was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rogers

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,623

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777