Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Serpa.
Bryan Serpa
Bryan Serpa at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Serpa

Service Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Bryan Serpa

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and friendly service. Car comes back..."

- JMPIMENTEL Verified Customer

Always great and friendly service. Car comes back cleaned and well looked after. Car also ready at promised day with no delays. They do make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Austin

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service. Easy transaction. Dorsey was..."

- PANOLLIJ Verified Customer

Great customer Service. Easy transaction. Dorsey was great and followed up with all my concerns. Also the finacial guy (louis) was easy to work with and made things easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson , Dorsey was great!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was super friendly and accomodating. Helped us..."

- CSG

Robert was super friendly and accomodating. Helped us throughout the whole process and after. Did not think I would srive of the lot with the car that very same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gonzalez

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.Very cordial to me.Will..."

- OSAMSMD Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very cordial to me. Will always recommend this place to anyone who wants to be your future client. I cherish every bit of your seri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is always friendly and ready to help..."

- JCAP Verified Customer

Service department is always friendly and ready to help in whatever way they can. Whether it's my wife or myself, no matter how big or small the job or request, we receive the same level of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Porsche advisor. He was..."

- villalvazoantonio Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from Porsche advisor. He was great. He explained everything very well (detailed). Iam very Happy of the service that was provided without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought a Porsche"

- agamansoor Verified Customer

Dorsey the salesperson was professional and a pleasure to work with. I liked his style more than the other dealerships I went to. May have contributed to me buying a Porsche. Would look forward to my future needs as well. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorsey

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff...."

- Heady Verified Customer

You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff. You guys make it so easy for me when I come into the dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Shane Atkins, Hugo Gutierrez, Mazy Hassanpour, Francisco Savala, Jerry Campuzano, Audrey Clinger

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- SILVEIRABROS Verified Customer

Brian is the best! Prompt and friendly. Service facility is exceptional. Prices a little high but not so high that I wouldn't consider using Fresno Porsche again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270