Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Wilson
Bryan Wilson at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bryan Wilson

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.4
19 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Bryan Wilson

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was terrific and patient with me I wasn’t a easy customer. Brian Howard and his team went above the call of duty. Brian needs a raise . More

by traceysealey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Howard , The Finance person terrific

Jul 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Tracey, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Brian as well as your business! Here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, we take customer service very seriously, so we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a pleasant buying experience at our dealership. Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was great to deal with. There was no pressure to buy. The staff took their time explain all my questions. In addition, they provide great service. More

by gonzalodeleon5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley , Jackson Way , Karen Norman , Anthony Cochran

Mar 08, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad our sales staff was able to assist you during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Hollinger and the rest of the Mclarty Daniel Buick GMC staff made our buying experience an enjoyable one. We will shop there again. Thank you, Jody and Carla More

by jnorc33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hollinger

Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that you were able to find the perfect truck with Aaron's assistance. If there's anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very responsive and friendly. Was able to test drive and found the perfect car for her! The finance team was amazing More

by Crystallewis814
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was good. Would recommend your dealership to others. Words words words word words words word word words word and more words More

by eddie.welch76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the start of the buying process all the way to driving home, Anthony, Manny, and the entire staff at McLarty Daniel were unbelievably professional. I truly appreciate the ease in which they made t More

by L.A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McPherson , Reid Bradley , Anthony Cochran , Emmanuel Zacarias

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though there was initial confusion over the specific vehicle we were interested in, our sales associate and his manager worked very hard to get satisfaction. Thanks much More

by MaqjjqForsyth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley , Dylan O'Brien

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my visit with Bruno, Bryan, and Dee. Everyone was so patient and helpful. As a first time buyer it was super easy and a super friendly environment. More

by cristenwright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Salazar , Dee Everett, Chris Holt

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked to Megan about a truck they had one morning, told her it would be that evening when we came up she said to ask for Bryan when we got there. I texted her before we left our house and told her it was More

by Jared
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Edwards

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Edwards was patient and very helpful with us! Got our 2017 Chevy Malibu for a great price! Clean and comfortable environment. Looked at multiple cars. Fast service and friendly. More

by david.bryan.johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Edwards

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive