Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brynn Fitz
Brynn Fitz at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Brynn Fitz

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews
4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Brynn Fitz

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to Thank Brynn Fitz. She went above and beyond this morning. My wife was on way to class for her work. Check engine light came on we called Brynn. She was waiting and had rental car ready f More

by David Coughlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very courteous, made sure we were comfortable throughout our visit, the process went smoothly, our overall rating of Lithia is a A+ rating More

by kd_shawl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell Lameres

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management were professional and really went above and beyond to assist in making a stressful situation seem easy and painless. Could not have asked for a bette More

by Kkraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Hudspeth did an excellent job getting me a great deal. Only complaint is truck was advert with 20” wheels and it had 22’s More

by dallaswaters92
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce , Daryl Doney , Chris Hudspeth

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kalen Jongeling was a joy to work with. Do not plan on buying a new car in the foreseeable future but if I do, I will ask for him on any future visit. More

by greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalen Jongeling

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant no pressure buying experience. Fair deal. In and out quickly. Only area for improvement noted was one of the tires was low on air when I got the truck home. More

by dls20965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work, needs improvement in getting things done with having all things for vehicle on the same day as selling the car or truck. Over all is Excellent More

by Stickman197584
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were happy with the general customer service and with our sales person. Burton was very sincere, thorough and spent time with us. We felt that everyone there appreciated our business. More

by djcamaro1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce , Ryen Osborne

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Kyall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Great service and Easy to work with, just let them know what you're looking for and they will find it for you . Brynn was amazing. More

by Odinsowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD