Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brynn Fitz.
Brynn Fitz
Brynn Fitz at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
5.0

Brynn Fitz

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brynn Fitz

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Odinsowner

Great service and Easy to work with, just let them know what you're looking for and they will find it for you . Brynn was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everything and everyone"

- pam

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant from start to finish. I contacted Michelle whom was extremely informative. Michael, Justice and Bryn were very helpful throughout process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justice and Michael and Michelle

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Associate "

- Star Kauffman

Words to describe Brynn Fitz: TRUSTWORTHY, COMPASSIONATE, VIGILANT, FRIENDLY! WE HAVE BUILT A RAPPORT WITH BRYNN AND WILL BUY OUR NEXT VEHICLE THRU HER. NO PRESSURE, JUST WAITING ON NEW JEEP PICKUPS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donavon McDowell, Tom Milkiewicz, Adam Graveley

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brynn Fitz = AWESOME"

- Xina1928

we word with Brynn Fitz, this little lady worked her behind off on her day off to get us into our new Jeep Trailhawk. Brynn stayed late kept great contact and made shure to go the extra mile by spending an obnoxious amount of time on the phone to get necessary information. Brynn didn't miss a beat. i highly recommend here expertise, she is knowledgeable in the product she is selling. Thank you Brynn Xina Niles Miles City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Osborne , Denise Walker, finance

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Andwerr

I was very pleased with my experience at Lithia. I walked in and was instantly greeted. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. Brynn worked with me on getting my truck. She was very knowledgeable and made the buying process understandable all along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place "

- Mimmie

I just want to say that Brynn is amazing!! She has helped me out so much!! I love the fact that she will even deliver to mc to bring me my vehicle. I have recommended her and lithia to a lot of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- Tara.S

Brynn was amazing to work with she made the buying process as easy as possible and made sure I was completely comfortable with my purchase. I highly recommend her she's there for you not just the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Emily

Brynn is an amazing lady. She bent over backward to help us get into any vehicle we wanted. She is a straight shooter with a no BS attitude and if there is any question she can't answer she will figure it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brynn fitz "

- Lilaim1

Brynn fitz is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever met, she sold us our new Jeep and let us demo it before to make sure it would fit our needs. She was quick professional and had great follow up! Need a new rig she is the gal. The team at Lithia went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Saylor, Ryen Osborne

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Recommend "

- LadySoDevine

Lithia CJDR has the customer service I’ve ever had. Wildly knowledgeable employees, and deals that make you feel like you’re getting the best price out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Erskine

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $74,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,999

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,205

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,205

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,336

2019 Dodge Charger

$34,336

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,669

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,669

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,669

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,669

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $24,287

2019 Ram Promaster City

$24,287

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $24,287

2019 Ram Promaster City

$24,287

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,190

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,190