Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Burt Lewis.
Burt Lewis
Burt Lewis at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Burt Lewis

Sales Consultant

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

I'm a retired government Computer IT guy who not only works part-time at South Easton Motors but I'm also a very happy 25 year customer who has purchased more than 20 vehicles for myself and my family. I love being a customer where I know I'm taking care of every step of the way and I love working here too with this great energetic team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Burt Lewis

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was good. They got back to me quickly..."

- Sharpie

My experience here was good. They got back to me quickly and got the car to me quickly. Very professional and nice people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great..."

- kwalsh

Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great experience. Made the mistake of going to one of the Rt 1 dealerships a few years ago, never again. If you want a great car, even better service, go to SEMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, Great selection, great clean friendly..."

- doylienine

Awesome service, Great selection, great clean friendly environment. No hassles No problems. So glad we found them. Great experience buying a jeep with my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstand car buying experience!..."

- toyotayaris2017

Absolutely outstand car buying experience! Straightforward. clear cut, hassle free. The communication regarding finances and discussing the car of interest is on point! All the people who work there are great! Lisa, Eric, Derek, Burt... all of them! Such a great price, with great financing options and very clear communication regarding payments and finances. The process was done so quickly! From the test drive, to signing paperwork, to having the car ready. They handled absolutely everything in terms of documents and paperwork. At the end, they even give you a free inspection that can be done at a shop down the street. All the people here truly care and make the process smooth and effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! They have really great..."

- kaylynrmills

This dealership is awesome! They have really great quality used cars, and a large selection to choose from! Everyone there is really friendly and approachable, and you never feel pressured. From test driving to purchasing I had a stress-free experience. They walk you through everything and go above and beyond for their customers. My family has bought 4 cars from them now, and we'll definitely be back when it's time for another! Thanks South Easton Motor Sales - you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo, Matt Manta

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep..."

- Dorie L.

I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep Cherokee at a great price from South Easton Motor Sales and I love the car. There was absolutely no pressure, I was able to browse the lot and test drive it on my own. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, they handled all the paperwork quickly and easily, I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. I highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase with South Easton Motor Sales...."

- GPerry

This was my first purchase with South Easton Motor Sales. Overall it has been a great experience. Friday, during the pre-delivery inspection, they discovered the water pump had began leaking. Derek assured me the water pump and hoses would be replace and I would get my truck on time. My truck was ready Monday and I picked it up that afternoon! Thank you Derek and your staff for your great customer service. South Easton Motor sales is an honest and trustworthy dealership! I would recommend them to anyone buying a used car or truck. My next vehicle will be from South Easton Motor Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience. Very professional,..."

- Deb

The best car buying experience. Very professional, extremely helpful, honest and no pressure. Derek, Eric, Burt and Matt all work well together. No haggling or saying “I’ll check with my manager.” You want to buy. They want to sell. So many great cars to choose from and very reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello, Matt Manta

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car Purchase Experience"

- bmoritz19

Once again we had a very positive used car purchase experience at South Easton Motor Sales. Eric, Burt, and Derek make the car buying experience hassle free. They have a great inventory of used cars which we have taken advantage of over the years. Just bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited which is the 5th car we have bought from them. Each time there has been consistency in outstanding customer service. We would highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales to anyone who is looking for good value, no pressure sales, and a true commitment to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,495

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,495

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,995

2016 Ford F-150

$31,995