Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stu Burnham.
Stu Burnham
Stu Burnham at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Stu Burnham

Service manager

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Stu Burnham

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there were more than 5 stars I would pick more. They..."

- krismiccar

If there were more than 5 stars I would pick more. They are amazingly easy to work with, service department is wonderful and Derek and Eric go above and beyond for all of their customers. We have purchased 3 cars there and will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep..."

- Dorie L.

I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep Cherokee at a great price from South Easton Motor Sales and I love the car. There was absolutely no pressure, I was able to browse the lot and test drive it on my own. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, they handled all the paperwork quickly and easily, I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. I highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience car was fixed in a couple..."

- Knoxbr

It was a great experience car was fixed in a couple hours. They have me a car so I could still go to work great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello, Matt Manta

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to 3 other dealerships before visiting South..."

- Me

I went to 3 other dealerships before visiting South Easton. I was looking around and to my surprise no one was coming out and following me around. Shortly after one of the guys came by and said feel free to take a drive and walked away. Such a nice family business and I never felt rushed. I did find a car I loved and am very happy to drive my Rave 4 knowing even in the winter I am safe. Thank you guys. I would recommend them to all. Genevieve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Easton Motor Sales had a big selection of vehicles..."

- Ryansturge88

South Easton Motor Sales had a big selection of vehicles to choose from and good prices. It wasn’t hard to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Transferred all my plates to the..."

- Rodney

Great customer service. Transferred all my plates to the truck I purchased and they did all the paperwork and running around to do so. All the cars I looked at and test drove were of high quality for used cars. Would highly recommend visiting if you are looking to purchase a quality used car. This is my second car purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Joshua J Ingargiola. Eric made buying a car..."

- Rldnlsdad

My name is Joshua J Ingargiola. Eric made buying a car real easy. He helped me out so much. Thank you so much for all the help you gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friends & Family now 49 vehicles from here."

- Bill

Just bought a vehicle as a surprise birthday present for my wife. The whole staff kept it a secret. She realized the car she was sitting in was hers when she dropped the sun visor and found her birthday card. For almost 20 years my family and friends have purchased vehicles from this dealer. This is the 49th vehicle and every car/truck looks like it came off a showroom floor. I have had my first truck since 2000 and its still running well. We don't go shopping for cars anymore. I tell people all the time " just call South Easton Motor Sales. You wont be disappointed.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo, Matt Manta

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like family "

- Lisa

I love this place. They treat you like family and work with you. They really are great I can’t say enough good things about them. I was having issues with funds and needed to get my heat fixed and they told me to come in and not worry about it. That truly meant everything to me. This is truly the best dealership I have RVER been to. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2014 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,495

2014 Honda Civic

$11,495