Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Gaultier.
Derek Gaultier
Derek  Gaultier at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Derek Gaultier

Owner

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

My father started the business in 1947 and set our high standards of quality and outstanding customer service. As the second generation owner I have committed to continuing my father's tradition and personally oversee every aspect of the dealership. I take pride in South Easton Motor Sales from the quality of vehicles to our outstanding customer service.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Estonian Estonian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

286 Reviews of Derek Gaultier

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek was great to work with. They made sure that my..."

- Jesse

Derek was great to work with. They made sure that my son's car was in perfect shape when he drove it off the lot, and were there for us for questions and help after the fact as well. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and was very quick with all..."

- Ameliafarino

The service was great and was very quick with all paperwork, got my new car ready and completely cleaned inside and out. Great dealership with large and affordable selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from start to finish. Derek and Matt..."

- chausse8

Awesome experience from start to finish. Derek and Matt were a pleasure to work with. Great car, great price, great customer service. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Manta

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great..."

- kwalsh

Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great experience. Made the mistake of going to one of the Rt 1 dealerships a few years ago, never again. If you want a great car, even better service, go to SEMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Lewis, Eric Giovanello

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek and Eric were a pleasure to work with. I found a..."

- waldo877

Derek and Eric were a pleasure to work with. I found a vehicle I was interested in, and I was in it a few days later. Before I took delivery of the truck, they made sure it was immaculate. Highly recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I purchased with them and they were great finding..."

- Verdijj

2nd car I purchased with them and they were great finding the car I wanted within my budget. I recommended them to two friends and they were also satisfied with their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Manta

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI..."

- bmichaels714

GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI to shop here. No pressure, they’ll give you the keys to any vehicle you want. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! And they’re PET FRIENDLY! Thanks again Eric and Derek. Brian & Christine, RI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I..."

- lsolsen_5

Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I bought a 2017 Jeep and it is in immaculate condition. Derek, Lisa and Eric are amazing and very helpful! They were highly recommending to me through multiple friends. They made my buying experience smooth and effortless. They handled everything for me from documents, registration and inspection. I highly recommend SEMS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased GMC VAN in excellent condition Derek Gaulfier..."

- longsands

Purchased GMC VAN in excellent condition Derek Gaulfier made this buying experience excellent friendly with communication skills knowledgeable service hassle free & registered in one week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2014 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,495

2014 Honda Civic

$11,495