Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Giovanello.
Eric Giovanello
Eric Giovanello at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Giovanello

General Manager

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

260 Reviews of Eric Giovanello

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was good. They got back to me quickly..."

- Sharpie

My experience here was good. They got back to me quickly and got the car to me quickly. Very professional and nice people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Lewis

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and was very quick with all..."

- Ameliafarino

The service was great and was very quick with all paperwork, got my new car ready and completely cleaned inside and out. Great dealership with large and affordable selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great..."

- kwalsh

Have purchased 4 cars now from SEMS, always a great experience. Made the mistake of going to one of the Rt 1 dealerships a few years ago, never again. If you want a great car, even better service, go to SEMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Burt Lewis

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek and Eric were a pleasure to work with. I found a..."

- waldo877

Derek and Eric were a pleasure to work with. I found a vehicle I was interested in, and I was in it a few days later. Before I took delivery of the truck, they made sure it was immaculate. Highly recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI..."

- bmichaels714

GO HERE 1st! Great prices on vehicles. We drove from RI to shop here. No pressure, they’ll give you the keys to any vehicle you want. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! And they’re PET FRIENDLY! Thanks again Eric and Derek. Brian & Christine, RI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, Great selection, great clean friendly..."

- doylienine

Awesome service, Great selection, great clean friendly environment. No hassles No problems. So glad we found them. Great experience buying a jeep with my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burt Lewis

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I..."

- lsolsen_5

Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I bought a 2017 Jeep and it is in immaculate condition. Derek, Lisa and Eric are amazing and very helpful! They were highly recommending to me through multiple friends. They made my buying experience smooth and effortless. They handled everything for me from documents, registration and inspection. I highly recommend SEMS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Lisa Arbo

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstand car buying experience!..."

- toyotayaris2017

Absolutely outstand car buying experience! Straightforward. clear cut, hassle free. The communication regarding finances and discussing the car of interest is on point! All the people who work there are great! Lisa, Eric, Derek, Burt... all of them! Such a great price, with great financing options and very clear communication regarding payments and finances. The process was done so quickly! From the test drive, to signing paperwork, to having the car ready. They handled absolutely everything in terms of documents and paperwork. At the end, they even give you a free inspection that can be done at a shop down the street. All the people here truly care and make the process smooth and effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 cars with South Easton Motor Sales,..."

- dee

We have purchased 4 cars with South Easton Motor Sales, and have never been dissappointed. They are friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. They have a 'no pressure' style of sales, but are readily available if you have any questions. When I brought this latest vehicle to my own mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection, he was very impressed with the quality of the car and with the fact that they had installed 4 new tires and new brakes prior to purchase. They provided me with a loaner vehicle to use while the new one was being inspected and registered. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,495

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,495

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,995

2016 Ford F-150

$31,995