Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron "Ron" Perry.
Byron "Ron" Perry
Byron "Ron" Perry at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Byron "Ron" Perry

Sales and leasing professional

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

I love to play Golf in my free time and helping customers find the best vehicle for their family's needs when I'm at work. " Live Laugh and sell cars"

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

26 Reviews of Byron "Ron" Perry

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend always in the best mood to work really..."

- Azul1132

Highly recommend always in the best mood to work really friendly and professional we bought 6 cars from him and always received excellent service won buy from someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s..."

- Bj913

I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s from Hall. We especially love the service department. These mechanics are excellent and honest. I trust this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Bright, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Rare P Espeleta, Robert Kirk Lecompte, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco, Wendy Aston, Matthew Stanford , Al - my service writer. Goes out of his way to accommodate me.

Feb 17, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying made easy"

- Roguejay13

The whole staff at Hall Acura went above and beyond to make sure every question I had was answered, no matter how silly. It was my first time buying a car and they walked me through the process step by step, making sure I followed the whole way. I had to come back the next day to drop something off and everyone greeted me like I was an old friend. I mentioned to the very kind sales rep that I’d worked with the day before, that there was sharpie on my drivers side window, with the intention of getting a recommendation for cleaning it and instead he said he could take care of that while I was already waiting. I can’t even tell where the marker was now. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howard, Wendy Aston

Mar 22, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Acura Virginia Beach

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Hepburn

Ron was super awesome to work with. Went above and beyond to make sure we had a great buying experience and am very satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Aston

Mar 04, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Ron was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Acura Virginia Beach

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales"

- John

The entire team at Hall Acura are superb and very accommodating! I would highly recommend the dealership to friends and family. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian L Thompson Jr, Donnie Howard, Wendy Aston

Mar 04, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi John, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth car purchase with Hall "

- Noscreenname

Great customer service in Sales and Service. Repeat buyer (4 times). If you are interested in a car at another of their locations they bring it to your requested location ASAP. Everyone dreads buying a car because it’s takes all day, this last purchase we were in and out in 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie

Feb 18, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Travler

Excellent from Start to completion. Of transaction. Ron very attentive to detail. LJ Worked hard to find the exact MDX in a timely manner when the dealership did not have one in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Aston , Lj

Feb 02, 2019

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach! We hope to see you soon!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the Best"

- ANHURDLE0

Ron Perry is the BEST!!!! He worked so very hard along with Jennifer in finding a deal for me and my forever car!!!!! They are an amazing team and I will continue coming back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howard, Wendy Aston , Jennifer

Nov 30, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Shelly314

Hall Acura Virginia Beach and Ron Perry were amazing to work with. I'm so happy! Got a great car at a great price and everyone there was so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howard

Nov 21, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Shelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle "

- Whiteghost

All around a great experience! Everyone from the Sales Manager and salesman made the process easy! If you want easy and quick Hall Acura is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Stanford, LJ Nimmerrichter

Oct 28, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,103
2021 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,012
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,800
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,798
2021 Acura TLX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,900
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD