Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CJ Wilson.
CJ Wilson
CJ Wilson at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

CJ Wilson | Page 2

General Manager / Owner

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Two-time Major League All-Star southpaw CJ Wilson is a family man with a lifelong love of high-quality automobiles. “I’m a car guy,” CJ likes to say. “I grew up at the dirt track, my dad was on the pit crew, I’ve always wanted to be a race car driver. I’ve always just been a car guy.” CJ launched his race team in 2010, followed by his first dealerships in Chicago. “Unlike the big mega dealers, we actually care about your business,” CJ says. “We’re going to treat you like a neighbor because that’s how we think of ourselves.” A father of one with another on the way, CJ lives in Fresno with his wife, Lisalla, working toward his dream of driving in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

53 Reviews of CJ Wilson

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Just purchased my first car from CJ and Dorsey! They..."

- Saveramann Verified Customer

I Just purchased my first car from CJ and Dorsey! They listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me! Both were very sweet and accommodating... I would definitely recommend them to people I know. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with attentive service. Through the..."

- PAUL.NEMSCHOFF Verified Customer

Great dealership with attentive service. Through the whole process CJ and Sean were very involved and worked to ensure we were delighted with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte , Ana

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is second to none. My service advisor Jerry..."

- MEHMET Verified Customer

The service is second to none. My service advisor Jerry is very attentive and responsive to my needs. I will be ordering another McKahn S in about a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal even better service. Great place to buy a car...."

- Pnaeni

Great deal even better service. Great place to buy a car. They gave a better deal than going out of town. I would not hesitate to recommend Audi/Porsche Fresno to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Chris Williams

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the buying and delivery..."

- DRIZZ Verified Customer

Great experience throughout the buying and delivery process. CJ is a real car lover and was great to work through on my custom order. Very helpful, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean, Luis and CJ are a joy to work with buying my..."

- anthony.corona Verified Customer

Sean, Luis and CJ are a joy to work with buying my Speedster. I've bought many Porsche's over the years, and this was the smoothest transaction to date. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte , Luis Ybarra Five Stars

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever! Great people along with great..."

- Hubb Verified Customer

Best Dealership Ever! Great people along with great communication. Extremely honest and easy to do business with! No reason to ever shop somewhere else. A dealership worth traveling in work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy. Enjoyable. Made the deal via phone/social media...."

- TRDSport

Easy. Enjoyable. Made the deal via phone/social media. Car was the way it was described. Drove 300 miles and worth every bit. Showroom was clean with lots of cool cars. Sean LaBonte and team we’re great. Don’t hesitate to buy your next Porsche there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best I’ve ever seen! They..."

- DON77 Verified Customer

The service department is the best I’ve ever seen! They do it right every time and on time. Thanks for your excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins, Hugo Gutierrez

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and top notch !"

- AZ

My experience with Porsche Fresno was by far the most seamless and professional car buying experience I have ever encountered. Chris Williams was extremely courteous and professional. He prepped everything in advance, follow up and followed through in an extremely efficient manner. I would highly recommend this dealership and specific working with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Jun 26, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business and we appreciate your support during these trying times!

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,130

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,130

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $138,940

2021 Porsche Taycan

$138,940