CRYSTAL JEBOO
CRYSTAL JEBOO at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

CRYSTAL JEBOO

CUSTOMER SERVICE RELATIONS

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of CRYSTAL JEBOO

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The techs had no idea of what we where talking about when it came to the repairs we felt the car needed. Example of this was we told them the speakers were blown and becoming harsh on the ear, and their exa More

by Cathytaurinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, JUSTIN ROSS

Jun 01, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts, Cathy. At Rick Case VW we value our customers, and we’re disappointed that you had a bad experience. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to our Service Director, Alberto Luaces directly at albertluaces@rickcase.com or 954-903-5500 x5561, so we may further discuss this situation.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes very good treatment, helpful and quick. In general it was was a very pleasant experience. The waiting area clean and confortable. My car was returned in good shape. More

by Rosita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the high marks, Rosita. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, actually the service was done in less that the time that they tell me, and I was able to apply an offer received. More

by seprapa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the high marks. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service by Walter, took care of my concerns about tire pressure. Also I appreciate that the dealership provided a ride back to my house which is very convenient More

by bswain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, JUSTIN ROSS

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Walter provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean. Nice and helpful people. Visit took less than anticipated for service recall. Plenty of space to social distance. Cafe has good coffee and food More

by Realst8lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, JUSTIN ROSS

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and fast service very helpful informative and quick service we received today. The manager was extremely attentive as well and helpful. Definitely will come back to ge More

by Vcardenas01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinel Carrera , JOSE ALMAZAR

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Service Manager Juan was great, followed up and kept me up to date on future offers and maintenance. Provided a loaner and coordinated transportation More

by Juju
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, JUSTIN ROSS , JOSE ALMANZAR, JOSE ALMAZAR, SHU-LIN GOODWIN, David Karam , TIFFANY KOHLER

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and Exceptional Experience Justin went above and beyond with my service. He was friendly and knowledgeable and he frequently checked in with me with updates on the status of my More

by VWNina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ , Justin with Service

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! I had the best experience at Rick Case Volkeswagon. They were so nice and efficient that it didn’t seem like we were dealing with purchasing a car. I More

by Cargirlbrends0506
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOB PINGALORE, DANIEL FLORES

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,668
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,895
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,993
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,030
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive