JUSTIN ROSS
JUSTIN ROSS at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

JUSTIN ROSS

SERVICE ADVISOR

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews
4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of JUSTIN ROSS

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to get Sentinel package honored. Carlos took pictures and never called me back as he said he would do. I informed them that I was moving to another state and would like to do the procedure prior More

by Ddavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The techs had no idea of what we where talking about when it came to the repairs we felt the car needed. Example of this was we told them the speakers were blown and becoming harsh on the ear, and their exa More

by Cathytaurinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, CRYSTAL JEBOO

Jun 01, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts, Cathy. At Rick Case VW we value our customers, and we’re disappointed that you had a bad experience. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to our Service Director, Alberto Luaces directly at albertluaces@rickcase.com or 954-903-5500 x5561, so we may further discuss this situation.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, professional best.service consultant, Justin Ross. Easy to schedule for service. Attentive reception. Speedy quality repairs. Auto delivered promptly washed, clean in excellent condition. More

by SNOP3690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is ok. I just don’t understand why they don’t put cars thru car wash after your car is serviced. I’ve been here several times and not once had it been done. Other dealers do it. More

by liana0662
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing this feedback Liliana. Our customers are very important to us. We will be taking your feedback to our management in effort to improve our customers experience in our dealership. Please take note that we do have a car wash available at our Hyundai dealership next door that all Rick Case customers have access to using their rewards card. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great but probably won’t be coming back to Rick Case Volkswagen again the price for the synthetic oil change is too expensive More

by Heiressrolle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please refer to our website for access to our service specials/coupons: https://www.rickcasevolkswagen.com/service-parts-special-coupons-fod33-1949 Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service by Walter, took care of my concerns about tire pressure. Also I appreciate that the dealership provided a ride back to my house which is very convenient More

by bswain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, CRYSTAL JEBOO

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Walter provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean. Nice and helpful people. Visit took less than anticipated for service recall. Plenty of space to social distance. Cafe has good coffee and food More

by Realst8lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, CRYSTAL JEBOO

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome service! Every issue was solved. Excellent people skills. The only thing I do not like is that I have to write at least 25 words. More

by juakus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your service experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive Service Advisors, customer centric. Brought 2 Attentive Service Advisors, customer centric. Brought 2 VWs, Passat for Service, Tiguan for a recall service. Pleased with Curtis Knowles and Justin More

by Cmanrique1207
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Knowles

Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Curtis and Justin and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Volkswagen again.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honesty from the service advisor Great service and honesty from the service advisor Walter and the mechanic Mike, who was working on vehicle diagnostics for a 2017 Jetta. Highly rec More

by Jeffrey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your service experience with Walter and Mike! Thanks so much for choosing the Rick Case VW team!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,668
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,895
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,993
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,030
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive