DANIEL FLORES
DANIEL FLORES at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

DANIEL FLORES

FINANCE MANAGER

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of DANIEL FLORES

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Jhnon Castro was excellent and made the process easy. Finance dept not so much. Seek financing w your bank/credit union. High rates and unprofessional. More

by Upegui
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEN KEMPLER , J Castro - 5 stars

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much. I’m very satisfied with services provided for me. I will definitely recommend to my friends and acquaintances to buy cars and do service in your car dealership. More

by lubov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV

Mar 04, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and our team continues to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt very well at the dealer they Hebe me an excellent attention help me in every step I will recommend all the people that help me thank you More

by Mariamitchellhurtado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklyn chavez

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you Maria for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales person and manager were respectful, attentive and friendly. The sales person demonstrate all features of the vehicle with patience and pleasure. More

by Márcio Jetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Mucury , Sam Borges

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent experience Great team of sales. They made our son's first car lease expirience a blast. They keep the whole process a secret, so we can surprise our son. They e More

by CR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Borges, ROHAN MAGNUS

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with helpful people! I came in to trade my Passat for a Jetta! Mauricio was extremely helpful at finding me exactly what I was looking for. He was very informative about e More

by Brettg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase Very happy with excellent knowledge of staff and courteous manner in which they conducted business From the service department to sales I only have More

by HaydenSky55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSE ALMAZAR, ROHAN MAGNUS

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

Poor support post purchase I purchased 2018 Tiguan SE during the first part of 2018. Recently, and after having less than 7000 miles on my car, I returned to Rick case VW servi More

by andynlinda2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: BOB PINGALORE

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was excellent My sales representative was outstanding as well as the finance manager. Very friendly, understanding and helpful. Outstanding experience! My new More

by Manny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOB PINGALORE, DANE FRANCIS

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfactory Transaction Experience was very satisfactory. Kevin and Daniel were very easy to deal with. The overall experience was very good The dealership by being open l More

by Juani00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN AMBUSH

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,668
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,895
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,993
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,030
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive