WALTER CHAVEZ
WALTER CHAVEZ at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

WALTER CHAVEZ

SERVICE

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.5
28 Reviews
4.5

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of WALTER CHAVEZ

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Volkswagen is truly #1. They are very professional, helpful, and you receive the best service. Walter Chavez is my service advisor. He is very informative, and experienced. Rick Case Volk More

by GenevieveR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The techs had no idea of what we where talking about when it came to the repairs we felt the car needed. Example of this was we told them the speakers were blown and becoming harsh on the ear, and their exa More

by Cathytaurinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CRYSTAL JEBOO, JUSTIN ROSS

Jun 01, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts, Cathy. At Rick Case VW we value our customers, and we’re disappointed that you had a bad experience. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to our Service Director, Alberto Luaces directly at albertluaces@rickcase.com or 954-903-5500 x5561, so we may further discuss this situation.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff made me feel comfortable, at ease. Very nice & clean area. They explained all my service requirements & I recommend all my friends to visit there More

by E.T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive service experience with us and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case service department always professional and friendly From the moment you arrive up to when your vehicle is ready. Transport service also provided Thanks to the team More

by Oscar Paredes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Oscar, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customer's experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service by Walter, took care of my concerns about tire pressure. Also I appreciate that the dealership provided a ride back to my house which is very convenient More

by bswain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRYSTAL JEBOO, JUSTIN ROSS

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Walter provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fue un placer y tranquilidad para mi que me atendieran hoy con la emergencia de mi llanta , me atendieron inmediatamente , agradezco su servicio gracias por su atención ! More

by Yesikacortes1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Muchas gracias por la buena reseña. Agradecemos que haya elegido Rick Case VW y nos gustaría darle la bienvenida a la familia Rick Case. ¡Gracias de nuevo!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean. Nice and helpful people. Visit took less than anticipated for service recall. Plenty of space to social distance. Cafe has good coffee and food More

by Realst8lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRYSTAL JEBOO, JUSTIN ROSS

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case VW is always truthful and follows through with on time service and repairs. I have had 6 VW Jettas in my life time and Rick Case is my favorite car dealer. More

by Mays1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDRIANA PARRA

May 11, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are very appreciative of your feedback. It makes us happy to hear that you continue to be satisfied with your service experience with us. Thank you for being a loyal Rick Case customer and friend.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car wound start the night before and called the service dept the next morning. They immediately setup an appointment and provided towing service information. Took the car in at 10am and was out by More

by enbueno
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honesty from the service advisor Great service and honesty from the service advisor Walter and the mechanic Mike, who was working on vehicle diagnostics for a 2017 Jetta. Highly rec More

by Jeffrey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your service experience with Walter and Mike! Thanks so much for choosing the Rick Case VW team!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,512
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,470
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive