Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cailin Williams.
Cailin Williams
Cailin Williams at Premier Subaru
5.0

Cailin Williams

Certified BDC Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Cailin has worked before as a BDC Manager at a previous location, and is excited to bring her expertise to the Premier team! Being caring and friendly with our customers is important. Her goal is to help you find your perfect vehicle. She is a native and resident of Branford. She enjoys spending her spare time with her family.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Cailin Williams

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2019 WRX - love it!"

- Pete

Great place to purchase your Subaru. All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with Will Polito in Sales, Leo in the Business Office and Cailin on the phone. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Polito , Leo

Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with the Premier Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Easy Purchase"

- MonicaCT

I did not expect to be getting a new car as I had bought my Subaru Impreza from Premier not even 4 years ago. A Hummer ran through a stop sign at 50 miles and hour and hit my Impreza totaling it. The collision shop insisted that it was car that saved me and after they had me look at the car to see that where I was sitting in the car - nothing was buckled in or cracked - I am back for a new one. This time I just wanted a car up higher and decided on the Forester. Michael was amazing in helping and showing us the different Foresters. The sport that we drove in was really cool but I opted for the iced silver and am so happy. Everone who helped was amazing. The woman who showed me the features of the car was patient and great. I could not be happier. Not the way that I wanted to get a new car but I am happy to be getting another Subaru. This dealer for the second time is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

We hate to learn that this is the reason you are having to purchase a new vehicle but we are so thankful you are ok and able to share your story. Subaru is an industry leader in safety and never stops thinking of new and innovative ways to keep people safe. We thank you for once again choosing Subaru and our Premier Family. We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for the 5 star review. We wish you years and years of safety and happiness in your Forester.

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car leasing"

- Philip M

Everyone at Premier was helpful with our car leasing experience. Kevon, Neil, and Theo were all very friendly and informative, and I would gladly recommend Premier to anyone interested in leasing or buying a Subaru. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin, Neil Wetmore, Theo Kastanis

Apr 08, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation Philip! We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear you had al positive car leasing experience . We look forward to doing business with you again in the future !

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- chally2019

they were able to help us conveniently and made our experience great in purchasing the car also they were able to guide us as first time owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Pearlstein, Theo Kastanis

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Straightforward "

- J.D

I chose to go to Premier after a bad experience at another local deal and I have to say it was night and day. Definitely not your stereotypical dealership experience. I went in and test drove a WRX with Ted and told him exactly what I was looking for and willing to spend. He and Premier met me at a place I felt comfortable without all of that pressure that you would typically find at other dealerships. Overall I was extremely happy with my purchase and I would recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to Premier in the future. I look forward to my continued relationship with Premier for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Rodney Pomerleau

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff"

- Screen Name

There is no pressure, a great selection of vehicles, good prices, and overall a great experience. I will definitely refer family and friends to Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Jim Horn

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mws7

Very pleased with my experience all the way from internet department to sales to finance to picking up the car and being shown it’s features. I always do extensive research before making any major purchases. I shopped at multiple dealerships and premier was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Matt , thank you for the 5 Star review and rating. We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with Premier! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride !

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,488

2019 Kia Niro

$27,488

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677