About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Pomerleau.
Rodney Pomerleau
Rodney Pomerleau, Business Manager, Premier Subaru
4.9

Rodney Pomerleau

Business Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Day Off: Tuesday Rodney has been assisting clients with their financial requirements purchasing automobiles for over 10 years. He explorers every avenue to ensure that the customer has the best coverage for their new or pre-owned vehicles. Spending some time in California, Rodney now calls Clinton, Connecticut home. Some of his proudest moments were when he served as a Drill Instructor for the U.S. Marines, Semper Fi! Rodney loves to surround himself with loved ones, especially his loyal companion, Bentley. He is also an exotic car enthusiast and you can sometimes catch him scratching off a lottery ticket in which he is usually a winner. Please contact Rodney any time to discuss additional warranties available for your vehicle.

Call
Email

279 Reviews of Rodney Pomerleau

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Crosstrek"

- mee11han

The team at Subaru took the time out of their day to make my experience great. I got the best customer service and helped me answering all my questions and making sure I left satisfied with the right vehicle. I happened to be running late for work and they made sure they put me first and made the process very quick. thank you! Scott, Rodney, and Nelson were amazing! Will never buy anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Taylor, Nelson Lugo

Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, mee11han! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and staff!"

- Cue1023

Premier Subaru came highly recommended by family members and friends. When I sat down with the sales person, not once did I feel pressured into buying a car. The first thing the sales person asked me was which car I was interested in and what options, if any, were important to me. That showed me that at Premier Subaru, they care about what the customer wants and that they want to help you get that. The next question I was asked was what I wanted my monthly payment to be. Right then, I knew that I'd be purchasing a car from Premier. The sales staff worked with me and came back with the numbers I was looking for. Premier Subaru exceeded my expectations. I am beyond happy with my new Forester and am now a loyal customer at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Cue1023! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service = excellent experience!"

- lmb22

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Premier Suburu. I had done a lot of research and had it narrowed down to a few similar small SUVs and the Outback. The TrueCar website led me to the Branford dealership for a test drive. Dmitriy was incredibly helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease. I fell in love with the 2018 Outback immediately as soon as I drove it, but I still had a few other test drives set up. Dmitriy and sales manager Scott didn't push me - they simply let me know what the next steps would be if I decided on the Outback. I was so sold on the Outback, in part because of the service, that I came back in a few days to go over the numbers and picked up the car later that week. Again, the service was exceptional. Rodney walked me through my financing options, answering all of my questions about specific costs. And the tutorial Andi/Paola offered on the car was very thorough. As a communications professor, I can't help but grade my experience. Everyone at Premier earned an A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, lmb22! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Family"

- Bob H

Subaru speaks for it self . Solid , Safe , Dependable. We this purchase makes 5 Subaru's since 2004. Your employee staff as always is courteous and friendly. And my experience would be that no issues are to big to be resolved . We are very pleased with the New legacy ,, Thank you The Hamel Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Taylor, Austin Cofrancesco, Paola Vilches

Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Bob, we greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous "

- Usagiya40

I was helped by Dmitriy, Rod, and Paola who were all very kynowledgeable, helpful, and kind. They let me take considerable time selecting my new car, and took their time to explain the condition and offers. We felt the pricing was very honest and generous as well. Thank you very much for a pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Usagiya40! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- ChelseaL

Worked with me a LOT to help me afford the car I wanted. Nelson (my salesman) EVEN OFFERED to drive 45 minutes on his DAY OFF to my house to bring me my front license plate that they couldnt get off the day I bought my vehicle because it was rusted on and the services department was closed already (couldnt cut the plate off). I couldnt let him drive to me on his day off, but I couldn't believe he offered! Rodney was sweet and very playful, made the paperwork (almost!) Enjoyable. Paola was very kind, worked hard to answer my questions and even set up my bluetooth for me on my phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Lugo, Paola Vilches

Jun 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great rating, ChelseaL! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Baran

Salesperson very informative and responsive to buyers needs. Offered a good deal on a quality vehicle. Business office and post-sale personnel were efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Baran, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- JCzel

My family has purchased 2 Subaru's from this dealership within the past 5 years. So when I decided on purchasing a new car I knew just where to go. Everyone here is very friendly and patient. They were able to answer all of my questions and also went over all of the options in detail. After all was said and done they really did give me an amazing deal. I am very happy with my experience that I had and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, JCzel! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,357

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,821

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,360

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,346

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,131

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,988

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,319