About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Pomerleau.
Rodney Pomerleau
Rodney Pomerleau, Business Manager, Premier Subaru
5.0

Rodney Pomerleau

Business Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Day Off: Tuesday Rodney has been assisting clients with their financial requirements purchasing automobiles for over 10 years. He explorers every avenue to ensure that the customer has the best coverage for their new or pre-owned vehicles. Spending some time in California, Rodney now calls Clinton, Connecticut home. Some of his proudest moments were when he served as a Drill Instructor for the U.S. Marines, Semper Fi! Rodney loves to surround himself with loved ones, especially his loyal companion, Bentley. He is also an exotic car enthusiast and you can sometimes catch him scratching off a lottery ticket in which he is usually a winner. Please contact Rodney any time to discuss additional warranties available for your vehicle.

Call
Email

229 Reviews of Rodney Pomerleau

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Bill123

Sean was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We never felt any pressure to make an immediate decision, as a result when we did finally decide to buy a car we made a commitment to buy from Sean and Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Oct 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got good deals"

- Priscillathasme

Sean was very nice and helped us with the decision of buying the 2010 Subaru Forester. Couldn't pass up on this great deal! I would recommend them again with good research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Sean is an excellent salesmen he really does try and go the extra mile. Good luck with your Forester. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- janeandrex

We had visited three other Subaru dealerships prior to coming to Branford's Premier Subaru . We just felt more comfortable and listened to by the Branford dealership. Sean gave us all of the information that we needed and answered all of our questions easily. He returned phone calls quickly and followed up with us with phone calls without bothering or pressuring us in an uncomfortable way. He spent a lot of time showing us how the car works and was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Sean Gadar

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 crosstrek with Nadine and Rod"

- Nikki Forgette

Nadine was very patient with me through the whole process. Getting my title was a pain and took 3 weeks and she helped me through all of it. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nadine. I wouldn't go through anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review & patience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Alexaaugeri

Very helpful and nice told me everything I needed to know. My experience went smoothly and they made sure my car was ready for the road on the delivery date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Sep 22, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 4.4 star review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent visit with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping with us & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people that want to help"

- silver

Highly recommended salesmen Najee Smith was very knowledgeable and confident in helping me choose exactly what I wanted in my car. Even days after I had my car he called and asked how everything was and Rodney Pomerleau was very very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najee Smith

Sep 20, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We hope you choose Premier Subaru in Branford again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Emccarthy83

I was in desperate need of a new car, but determined to take my time until I found the right Subaru. I found one that I liked at another dealership, but unfortunately, my experience with the sales staff was somewhat unpleasant. My experience with Dmitriy and the rest of the Premier staff was fantastic. Dmitriy was pleasant, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I got a fantastic deal on my dream car - a 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5 L Limited. I also feel confident that I got a reliable vehicle that will last me a long time. I will definitely be returning to have my car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich

Sep 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5 L Limited! I am pleased to hear you had a fantastic car-buying experience with us. Dmitriy is an outstanding employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Search Was A Pleasure"

- G'sForrester

Sean Gadar of Premier Subarau, Branford, CT, lead us through a very smooth, informative and professional car buying experience. He was extremely knowledgable, attentive, and helped us in understanding all of the benefits of owning a Subaru. He answered any and all questions in detail. Sean expedited everything promptly and courteously and he went out of his way to ensure our car search and purchase was a pleasure. Rodney Pomerleau expedited our purchase seamlessly and provided us with a detailed explanation of warranty and maintenance options so we were confident to consider what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Sean Gadar

Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a stress-free car-buying experience with us. Sean & Rodney are both outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service to Purchase a Great Car"

- MJW

I found the customer service at Premier Subaru to be friendly, informative and efficient. Dimitriy, my Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I am excited to now own a new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Incredible CPO car sales experience""

- bobtgij

Just picked up my 2015 CPO Subaru Forester and the entire process could not have been better! All of the paperwork was ready to go before I walked in the dealership and my time in the finance office with Rodney was as easy as can be. Jason was incredible in explaining all of the features of my car; especially when it came to setting up the Bluetooth function. A 5 star performance in all aspects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Jason Jarkes

Aug 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review. I am happy to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new 2015 CPO Subaru Forester. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,311

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631