Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Pomerleau.
Rodney Pomerleau
Rodney Pomerleau at Premier Subaru
4.9

Rodney Pomerleau

Business Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Day Off: Tuesday Rodney has been assisting clients with their financial requirements purchasing automobiles for over 10 years. He explorers every avenue to ensure that the customer has the best coverage for their new or pre-owned vehicles. Spending some time in California, Rodney now calls Clinton, Connecticut home. Some of his proudest moments were when he served as a Drill Instructor for the U.S. Marines, Semper Fi! Rodney loves to surround himself with loved ones, especially his loyal companion, Bentley. He is also an exotic car enthusiast and you can sometimes catch him scratching off a lottery ticket in which he is usually a winner. Please contact Rodney any time to discuss additional warranties available for your vehicle.

Call
Email

399 Reviews of Rodney Pomerleau

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got all my bells and whistles"

- michaelmcdermott55

William Polito was a fountain of knowledge, tips and patience when going through the brochure and explaining all the gizmos in the car. He was respectful, considerate, friendly and a joy to work with. The car he showed us is the car we bought with no high pressure to buy. He and Rick Marino worked out a great deal for us and we worked out of the showroom content and excited to get behind the wheel of our new Subaru Outback. We would definitely recommend Premiere Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jessica at Premier Subaru!!!"

- Steph

I had a great Experience at Premier Subaru. Jessica was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Thank you again! I’m really happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Venditto

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars"

- Amy Stahl

We had an excellent experience purchasing an Ascent with Abe. He was helpful and communicative while we were waiting for the car to come in. He even helped us keep our two kids entertained while we went over all the paperwork and met with the finance department. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Shlash

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Linda

We found everyone to be courteous and helpful. Ibrahim Shlash was extremely knowledgeable and answered all the questions my husband asked. If there was something he didn’t know he would find out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Daly, Ibrahim Shlash

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Misty

My experience at Premier Subaru has to do with my salesperson Dalton. Dalton is very knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure, He just showed me what was available and helped keep me in my budget. I would definitely see him again next time. Also Andi helped to teach me and familiarize me with all the new changes on the 2020 Outback. She was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Subaru "

- Roadrunner

We are very happy with this well organized dealer. We caught Ibrahim as our jovial salesmen and everyone after him was a delight. Delivery time was great, Subaru school excellent, but I may need remedial button pushing when I get on a highway. They assured us they will be there for us if we do. If we find the need for an additional Subaru in our lives we will definitely look here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchasse Ever"

- babsro

I walked into Premier Subaru expecting to look at and probably buy one car I had seen on their website. Parker introduced himself and explained that the car I was interested in was not available due to a recall, but said that there was a similar current model car available for roughly the same price. Took a test drive, paid a down payment, and it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Pearlstein

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Crash = Bad, Parker = Good"

- Maddie A.

I was rear ended on 10/4/19. On the 6th, I went in to Premier to test drive Foresters because I knew my beloved and bemoaned car of 5 years wasn't long for the world. Parker was very helpful and accommodating. I returned a couple of days later and left with a car picked out. Parker was very patient while I dealt with insurance and everything else and held the car for me until I was able to return with a down payment. After that, it was lickety-split and I drove off in my newly leased 2020 Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Pearlstein, Rick Marino

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Bluebaru2

I purchased a 2018 certified used car 2/28/2019. Had a great experience. On 9/22:2019 a large Jeep crashed into the back of that car, it was totaled. Dalton Orns was awesome helping me replace the 2018 Forester with a new 2020 Forester. I was quite shaken from the accident but knew I was in good hands. The whole team was so kind and helpful. Rodney with all the paperwork, Andi explaining the electronics and of course Dalton who made a bad situation easier to accept. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Dalton Orns

Oct 23, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Firstly , we are so thankful you are ok. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Dalton and the Premier Team. We are happy they were able to help you. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future !

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Fourth Subaru "

- Pat

Each and every person we worked with was outstanding. I must mention Dalton, especially, He went way above and beyond to help us in every way possible. He even gave me step by step instructions for how to request a Customer Loyalty Rebate! We’ve been Premier customers since 2008 because this dealership is Top Shelf!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches, Dalton Orns

Oct 18, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Pat, thank you so much. We appreciate your 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Dalton. He is a great asset. We can’t thank you enough for your continual business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,488

2019 Kia Niro

$27,488

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677