About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Pomerleau.
Rodney Pomerleau
Rodney Pomerleau, Business Manager, Premier Subaru
5.0

Rodney Pomerleau

Business Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Day Off: Tuesday Rodney has been assisting clients with their financial requirements purchasing automobiles for over 10 years. He explorers every avenue to ensure that the customer has the best coverage for their new or pre-owned vehicles. Spending some time in California, Rodney now calls Clinton, Connecticut home. Some of his proudest moments were when he served as a Drill Instructor for the U.S. Marines, Semper Fi! Rodney loves to surround himself with loved ones, especially his loyal companion, Bentley. He is also an exotic car enthusiast and you can sometimes catch him scratching off a lottery ticket in which he is usually a winner. Please contact Rodney any time to discuss additional warranties available for your vehicle.

Call
Email

239 Reviews of Rodney Pomerleau

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It Doesn't Get Any Better than Premier Subaru""

- Poppys912

When I recently stopped at Premier Subaru to look at some cars, my salesperson Nadine and I were total strangers, as was the rest of the staff; yet, when I picked up my new Crosstrek two days later, it felt like we were all old friends, and from my point of view as a happy customer, it doesn't get any better than that. Nadine, Dave, Rodney, Will, Shaun, and every other staff member that I came in contact with, were very friendly and they treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy while showing genuine concern about my total satisfaction with the car and with the dealership. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer who is quite happy to be part of the Premier Subaru Family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and 5-star rating, Poppys912! We are so glad to hear that our entire Premier Subaru team was able to help you through the car buying process with such ease. We understand that not many people look forward to going to a dealership when it comes time for a new car. That's why we always try to make sure our customers feel as comfortable as possible and never pressured into buying. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a 10+"

- Peggy

It’s my second car I purchased from Premier Subaru. They are always so friendly and professional in all the departments I’ve dealt with. I had Ted as my sales person, he went out of his way to accommodate me because of my work schedule. Thank you Soo much!!! I love my new Crosstrek :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Peggy, thank you for your great rating! We are happy to know that you had such a good experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Premier!"

- happycus12345

Arranging our Subaru leases with Premier (we've leased 5 cars) is a great experience. We go into it with no concerns and we can enjoy the process because we know we will be dealing with honest, highly trained personnel on all levels from start to finish. We did miss Barbara Mullen this time, but Nadine was excellent, Rodney was well-prepared and efficient and, of course, we love our 2018 Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Mullen, Nadine Mezzano

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback & five star rating! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- XtrekREBEL

My first experience with Premier dates back to 2013 when I purchased my first Subaru a 2013 XV Crosstrek. Since then I routinely brought in my car for service and never had an issue. Upon finding out Subaru had completely redesigned the Crosstrek for 2018 I was intrigued to learn more about what was change and updated. After reading about new amenities which my current Crosstrek lacked and test driving the vehicle it was clear that I was sold. I average 25,000 a year so comfort & convenience are priority both of which the new Crosstrek offers and exceeds. Since I was knowledgeable about the car I was buying it was a seamless interaction between myself and Premier. My parents recently had purchased a new Forester from Premier and recommended I deal with Sean Gadar. I don't think there are enough adjectives to describe how well my experience with Sean was. He was personable, polite, knowledgeable, responsive and extremely easy going and most importantly friendly. There were a few hiccups during the process as I am not the easiest person to please but at the same time understand nothing is perfect. Any and all obstacles were easily overcome by Sean's tenacity. I would also like to personally thank David Taylor & Rodney Pomerleau as they were both key to getting the deal worked out and finalized. It's nice to deal with a team who is close knit and can get things done! Can't wait for the beautiful new dealership to open next fall. I look forward to many years in my 2018 Crosstrek and recommend previous generation owners definitely check it out. Between the much improved ride quality and upgraded technology offered at a great price the second generation Crosstrek is affordable sport utility. It's all grown up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Sean Gadar

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are glad you left our dealership completely satisfied. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place great deal"

- Cfinau1

The dealer is great no pressure rick bottom prices and lifetime power train warranty. Nadine and the staff take care of everything would highly recommend them love my new WRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad we chose Premier Subaru in Branford!"

- RIzzy

From the moment my husband and I walked into the showroom and were met by Kevon Morin, we knew we were in good hands! He couldn’t have been more welcoming and informative as he led us through the process of purchasing the right Outback to suit our lifestyle and needs. I’ve been driving our new Subaru for almost a week now and, as Kevon predicted in a personal note we received in the mail, I’m “enjoying every mile!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Nov 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

RIzzy, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mary from Madison

I've been a customer of Premier Subaru for the past 17 years. I recommend this dealership very highly. Though Bob Alvine's business has expanded and grown in volume of cars and customers over the years, he has maintained his small-business values to ensure that his customers feel connected to the process and have a positive experience. I just purchased my third car from Premier Subaru, and Ibrahim, Dave, and Rodney were exceptional! I will be servicing my car Premier Subaru Service Department, as I always have, because I know that they will keep my car running optimally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Ibrahim Shlash

Nov 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Mary, thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to where you get the best"

- Nunber 3 and still going

I give a great big thank you to Premier Subaru in Branford CT, the service from start was painless. I dealt with the best, they where very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend the location to all my friends to experience my excitement of a new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Will Petrillo, Ibrahim Shlash

Nov 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Please enjoy your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an Impreza"

- Patrick Hamilton

Sean was nothing but helpful, polite, and understanding throughout the process of buying a car from Premier Subaru. I would definitely recommend him to anybody searching for a car at that dealership. In addition, Rodney was funny, efficient, and professional and helped me get out the door quickly with my new car. I would highly recommend this combination of teamwork in sales and in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Nov 08, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Patrick, thank you for the positive rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you enjoy your new Impreza. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new Outback!"

- dcverrillo

I stopped in on a hot Sunday afternoon to see what "end of the year" deals were available and purchased a new Outback. I worked with Nadine and Rodney who were both very professional and polite. I was on the fence about driving an automatic for the first time and Nadine was very supportive. I did not feel rushed in test driving several models before choosing the right car for me and my family. Rodney was also great in getting all the paperwork done efficiently and answering all our questions. Thanks for your first rate service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Oct 30, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. I am happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Congratulations on your new Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,298