About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Cary.
Caitlin Cary
Caitlin Cary, Business Development Center, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Caitlin Cary

Business Development Center

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Caitlin Cary

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service but poor communication "

- SARAHEGETTINGER Verified Customer

Frustrated I was not told when I scheduled my oil change it would cost me $166 when I lease my car; then tell me I may need new tires but again, I am leasing my car. This happened after being told by the lady who sold me my car that I could turn in early (October ish) since it’s a popular car and when we scheduled an appt last month to talk about options, was told I had to wait. So I feel like the communication is just very poor but, the service on my car was done nicely and all my needs were met with concerns with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whoever I scheduled the oil change with - unsure of name

Nov 05, 2018

Sunnyside Toyota responded

Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent service experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience or frustration you may have been caused. The ToyotaCare No Cost Service received with your lease was for 2 yr or 25,000 mi, whichever occurred first. Any maintenance required after two years becomes the driver of the lease vehicles responsibility. - We are currently updating our service appointment process and truly appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve our dealership operations.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car! Great experience!"

- Micki123

This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased at Sunnyside in North Olmsted and won’t be the last. Everyone I dealt with was great and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Genie

Remon your are awesome! Thank you all for making this happen for me! I’m so happy and so grateful that you were able to work with me. Mike and Bob you’re wonderful! I’ll definitely be back for my next car and will recommend Sunnyside Toyota highly! Thank you sooooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!!!"

- KrystleB

I was in search of a vehicle and Sunnyside did not hesitate to help me get what I wanted. I am so happy. Excited. Amazed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- CPuls

Great service with our vehicle we purchased. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family to go there. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations, great customer service! "

- Andria

I had a wonderful experience at Sunnyside Toyota. The staff, especially Mike Cuva, went over and beyond to work with my busy schedule. Delance Wilson was able to give my all of my options and was knowledgeable about the vehicles operations and safety features. The process of purchasing a new vehicle with this dealership was a breeze! I highly recommend Sunnyside Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cuva, Lori Sovey-Strah, Jordan Baker, DeLance Wilson

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence"

- Tim728

I really like Maria's way of doing business. She gave me options on what to buy and was able to locate the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good car buying experience! "

- Mary

Purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry yesterday at Sunnyside Toyota and I am very pleased with the car and with the car buying experience there. I found the car on their website and emailed that I was interested in a test drive. I received a response right away from Caitlin Cary to schedule an appointment with Patrick Van Deusen. After the test drive, I decided to purchase the car; it had low miles and was priced lower than any comps on the net. It had just come off of a lease, was clean and well maintained by Sunnyside. My husband and I appreciated Patrick's professionalism, honesty, and manner. No stress, no pressure, everything explained forthrightly. The same was true when we completed our paperwork with Jordan Baker in finance. Based on Jordan's experience as a former mechanic, we even purchased a basic extended warranty. We appreciate the peace of mind of being able to continue good car maintenance with Sunnyside. Would definitely recommend Sunnyside Toyota. I would note that the process took longer than we might have preferred, we weren't sure why there were some gaps in our time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361