Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Landis.
Caitlin Landis
Caitlin Landis, Mazda Service Advisor, North Penn Mazda
5.0

Caitlin Landis

Mazda Service Advisor

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Caitlin Landis

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- GF Verified Customer

I took my vehicle in for a recall. The service was completed quickly. I was met at the desk by name. The dealer showroom and waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, convenient, friendly staff, and a car wash!!"

- cat1001 Verified Customer

I have been twice to North Penn Mazda Service Center now and was very pleased both times. The waiting area was pleasant and comfortable. The time spent on my car was reasonable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And, they washed my car for me! Cost was simply what it is (no deals, but likely a reasonable cost for the service.) Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Young

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complimentary oil change "

- PENNYE_ALBERT Verified Customer

Caitlin was awesome. Very cordial and accommodating. Only problem was that my oil change service due notification still on. Need to let me know how to change it myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you Pennye. I apologize that the service reminder system was not reset and it is something you can do yourself. When you get a chance, give Catie a call and she can walk you through the process. I am glad to hear that you had such a good experience with Catie otherwise! We are very lucky to have her as part of the team here.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car inspection, emissions testing, oil change"

- HERRICKPD Verified Customer

Service staff was friendly and answered questions that I had. During the time my car was in the shop, they kept me informed about the progress on my vehicle. My car was ready in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"5 Stars"

- CHRIS H Verified Customer

Great service, as usual! The staff was friendly and very efficient. Everything went smoothly, and my car was serviced in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We appreciate the 5 star review Chris!! We value the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great customer service "

- JENLF111 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all of the employees at North Penn Mazda service and loaner car areas. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jansons , Girl at loaner car desk

Jun 06, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- Goaliegirl Verified Customer

Service was quick and painless. Catie explanation was super easy to understand. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly! Defiantly would recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreicate you taking the time to share you experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it appears as though we achieved that with you! We look forward to you next visit with us.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"State Inspection"

- BMK Verified Customer

Quick access to an appointment for State Inspection especially on a Holiday Weekend. Also, installation of car battery was done at same visit. Excellent service by all. Friendly service from start to finish of service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you BMK. I am glad to hear that we were able to accomodate all of your needs while you were in to prepare for the long weekend. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual. All work completed earlier than expected. Loaner vehicle was new and clean. Everything was as promised. Great job North Penn Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan, cashier

May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value our customers and the experiences they have when coming in for service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. "

- Joemustazza Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly associates, convenient scheduling. Awesome rental options. We’ll defiantly return for service. Only negative was not accepting service coupon due to not purchasing car at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I would like to know about the service coupon that we wouldn't accept if you would please contact me at 267-956-1160. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -Amanda Young Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,305

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,370

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895