Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Sell.
John Sell
John Sell at North Penn Mazda
5.0

John Sell

Mazda Product Specialist

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

86 Reviews of John Sell

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ed Verified Customer

My experience was positive. Great price and low pressure sales really makes the car buying experience a good one. I would buy a car here again and love the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Celec

Nov 15, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We are so happy you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service"

- VVONA Verified Customer

The service department was very accommodating and provided a loaner! They did the service quickly and efficiently, I will definitely return for future service for my vehicle and my wife’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We would like to thank you for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits North Penn Mazda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that John, Wil, Catie and Brent helped to make your experience such a positive one.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Added a trailer hitch to my 2019 leased suv."

- MLSIPP Verified Customer

SUV. Service center gave me a time to do the work and also a loaner car. Work was done promptly and car was washed. This was a good experience. People were friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jones, Brent Freid

Oct 03, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you Ms. Sipp for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to servicing your new Mazda in the future.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Mazda"

- ALAVERGHETTADESIGN Verified Customer

Bought my first Mazda here and the experience was all around wonderful! Quick, easy, and all for a great car! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Brent Freid

Aug 15, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear about your experience! We truly try to make this a great experience. Enjoy your 1st new Mazda! - Kyle Neith

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- TORCH.ALYSSA Verified Customer

John sell was great! Even after I bought my car, I can still text him and ask him about the new features I’m not familiar with. He was so helpful and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Colleen Celec

Jul 05, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for your business Alyssa! We are glad to hear about your experience. - Kyle Neith

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done and done "

- WEYES08 Verified Customer

I went to get a high mileage oil change. I went in, waited and it was simply done in time and on time. There was even speedy service when I asked, at the last minute, for new windshield wipers. Great service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems as though we achieved that with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience excellent sales guy"

- LCAC123 Verified Customer

Dealt with the dealership via email about a particular car. Came to test drive it and met John Sell as our sales guy. John was awesome. He handled things quickly. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Celec

May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! - Kyle Neith

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kelly Verified Customer

North Penn Mazda is a great place to have car services. Quick and offer free loaner car. Car was done correctly first time. Friendly staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Young, Caitlin Landis

Apr 25, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfort with Sales Rep John Sell"

- JACK Verified Customer

Went to several Mazda Dealers but chose North Penn because of Comfort with Sales Rep John Sell. Very nice guy which is important. Process with him was very professional and respectful. When he was sick with flu Sales Rep Tim stepped in and did great job also. One negative. Have 3.54% rate on car loan. Two days after purchase 0.9% was offered for same car. Buying car two days earlier cost me lot of money . Very happy with car and entire sales team but not with finance quirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Hey Jack! I just wanted to thank you for your business. I do feel bad about the rate changing for the next month. I wish I had a way to help. I'm truly sorry about that. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail me anytime. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-3! - Kyle Neith

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on my 2018"

- BOBBIELER Verified Customer

With a early morning appt., I was greeted, signed in and shown the lounge to wait with my free coffee and read the paper while my car was serviced. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us Mr. Bieler! If you have any questions about your CX5 please don't hesitate to stop in. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,497

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,497

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,526

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,526

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,497

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,497

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,813

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,813

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,478

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,478

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,418

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,418

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,998

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,998

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,908

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,908