Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caitlyn Fortson.
Caitlyn Fortson
Caitlyn Fortson at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Caitlyn Fortson

Finance Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Caitlyn Fortson

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is..."

- Kldbrannon

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase quick and easy and really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy doing business with Lee Nissan. Even after the..."

- kflippo

Very easy doing business with Lee Nissan. Even after the purchase they have continued to contact me. Very pleased and I feel we got the best deal around! You won't be disappointed buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

Mar 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was..."

- Ordboss91

Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was pressure free and smooth from the beginning. Awesome warranty’s! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Feb 03, 2021

Ordboss91 responded

Moray and Caitlyn were very friendly deal with and completely thorough in explaining everything. Thanks again!

Feb 03, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with...."

- penmelfo

Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with. I had my last car for 19 years and unfortunately crashed and totaled it on New Year's Eve morning. So I was rusty on the car purchase process. They ensured I understood everything and were very knowledgeable and patient. I have already told friends about my experience, and one will be contacting Steve later this year when they are ready too buy. Best buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker

Feb 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service, very detailed and professional. Koray, our..."

- Blsweigart

Fast service, very detailed and professional. Koray, our salesman and caitlyn, the finance lady was awesome!! Thank you, we love the car. I I’ll definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 19, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Koray was friendly, very knowledgeable and..."

- Gggammons

The salesman Koray was friendly, very knowledgeable and quite efficient. He answered all my questions. The financing went smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for well priced and quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Jan 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle..."

- Dave4922

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at their jobs. Thank you for a good experience during the purchasing process. Dave and Kim Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was an amazing sales representative for our..."

- BOSNDPT01

Koray was an amazing sales representative for our transaction from initial phone contact through final sale. Greeted upon arrival and our 2019 Nissan Rouge SL was waiting for us with fresh details and full tank of gas awaiting test drive. Koray was easy to work with and displayed outstanding customer service during test drive and took extra time to go through all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Partridge, KORAY AVCI

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from the time I stepped in the..."

- Brian

A great experience from the time I stepped in the dealership. Knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all. I highly recommend coming to Lee Nissan and giving them a shot at getting you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI , Michelle

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Brian ! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are return customers because we LOVE Nissan..."

- pam

We are return customers because we LOVE Nissan automobiles and have always been satisfied dealing with Lee Nissan in the past. From the sales dept. to finance, the process was easy and efficient. Koray in Sales was very informative and answered all of our questions, going above and beyond what one would expect. This dealership is awesome. Friendly people and excellent service! Thank you Lee Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, KORAY AVCI , Johnny Mendez

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, Pam! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,950

2019 Nissan Frontier

$21,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,500

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950