Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cal Ryan.
Cal Ryan
Cal Ryan at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Cal Ryan

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Cal Ryan

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed car"

- Pat

Needed a car - received excellent service & information - now have beautiful NX200T - couldn't be happier - after purchase and bringing car home had a few questions - everyone was so nice and helpful.. Many thanks for the time and effort As always Lexus is the Finest! ... Pat Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Ignacio Garrigos, Sergio Pena, David Tran , Steve in service - checked (and explained) brake/gas pedal safety feature function -

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- Laosman

I don't want to buy a car from anyone other than Lexus of Wayzata! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be because of the top notch service and attention I receive during every visit. I worked with Cal Ryan in buying my RX 350. He knew exactly what was important to me, the features, the color and the price, and he found the perfect car for me, and I love it. His follow through and follow up has been outstanding Chris Doyle has also been exceptional when my vehicle needs service. Always polite, respectful and I trust him and what he is telling me. I have always been happy with Lexus of Wayzata. Great people, great service, great location and a beautiful facility! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doyle

Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to craft this wonderful review for our dealership, Chris and Cal! We truly appreciate the impact it makes for our team. We are also so pleased to hear we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit all your needs! We love paying attention to the details for each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals who work with you for your benefit"

- Jay & Janet

The professionals we have worked with at Lexus have always been generous to help us acquire the best vehicle, perfect for our needs, while never pushing us beyond our comfort zone. They are confident in their product and service and quietly guide us to purchasing the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, Sergio Pena

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jay and Janet - thank you for this great review! We always go out of our way to make sure our customers are comfortable with their vehicle decisions. So happy to hear you are pleased. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cal Ryan is great!!"

- Minneapolis Buyer

I worked with Cal on a pre-owned car for me and one for my daughter. He is super knowledgeable and looks after customers so well. Love the Irish accent too. I recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this positive review! We couldn't agree more, Cal is a great part of our team! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and if there is every anything you need, please reach out to use. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the experience, except."

- annaj-1963 Verified Customer

I bought a 2013 Lexus CT on 2-23-19. Call Ryan, the salesman was amazing and did not rush the process. He came in on his day off and treated us as though we we're his only priority for the day. I think an opportunity for growth may be in the Financing Dept. Options were explained so quickly and so, so many. Everything from prepaid maintenance to tire repair. It was getting to be a long day and it was hard to take in that much information. I wanted more time to ponder the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Scott Houghland

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear you fully enjoyed working with Cal and the rest of our team. We're sorry to hear if you felt rushed or confused at any point of your transaction. We're always here to help out and further explain anything that is intimidating or not clear. Please reach out with any questions you may have! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase used car"

- kevinpv Verified Customer

The sale is not bad but the purchase process took too long. The place looks good, people are okay but i would like to see more smile faces so customers will feel more welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Brian Itman

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kevin, thanks for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We highly appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Service "

- JC Verified Customer

Cal is the best auto sales person I have ever met. He worked very hard to earn our business and we appreciate his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Cal and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure you always have the best experience possible. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"13 Es350"

- 350 es

Our family purchased a 2013 ES 350, cal was wonderful to work with. We are in the process of buying a 2009 GX 470! Cal has help me out a number of times and looking at other cars and is a joy to work with! Our family looks forward to working with him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Mike Dalton, Charlie Bloomer, Chris Bloomer, Tom Bennett, Mike DeJong, Michael Peters, Yolanda Lawhorn

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and a thoughtful review! We're so thrilled you and your family have always enjoyed working with Cal. Our team is dedicated to creating genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned Certified Purchase"

- DENISEYOUNGDAHL Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata offers exceptional service and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Their staff is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Broin, Scott Houghland

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! Our team is driven towards providing exceptional service for all of our customers. We love to help you out in any way we can! We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$61,663

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037