Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Sturgeon.
Caleb Sturgeon
Caleb  Sturgeon at Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Caleb Sturgeon

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Born and raised at Lake of the Ozarks. Moved to St. Louis in 2011 to take a job in the fitness industry until moving to the car business in 2017. Happily married and proud father.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Caleb Sturgeon

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb Sturgeon is an exceptional salesman. He was polite,..."

- cmulderig

Caleb Sturgeon is an exceptional salesman. He was polite, knowledgeable and very enthusiastic He explained everything and answered all our questions. This was one of our best car-buying experiences ever!! Also special thanks to Fred McClary. Financing was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 28, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We’re glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was amazing to work with. He didn’t try to pressure..."

- Jessica

Caleb was amazing to work with. He didn’t try to pressure me to add on additional items or products. He was very thorough when walking me around the car I ended up purchasing. I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kyle Ketcherside

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for assigning our dealership such a wonderful star rating! Feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb and Fred were great. We went in just to look and..."

- herrimperial

Caleb and Fred were great. We went in just to look and they completed a deal for us that made it impossible not to buy. I really intended to look for a different make because I had terrible experience with a different Hyundai dealership. Caleb was understanding of my ill feelings and restored my trust and appreciation. We like Hyundai vehicles and now have a dealership we feel comfortable working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Fred McClary

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

There are not enough words to express our dealership's sincere appreciation & gratitude for your phenomenal review!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Everyone..."

- shancan7

Best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Everyone there was great. I can’t say enough about them! I’d definitely go there for any of my vehicle needs and refer everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We’re glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- kathiek71

I appreciate the professionalism, the friendliness, straight-forwardness, honesty and the willgness to meet my price for my new hyundai tuscon. Thank you Alec, Jake & especially Caleb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are here for any future needs and hope to see you again.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A five star experience buying a car!"

- siusdm

Sales Rep Caleb Sturgeon and Finance guy Fred McClary made my Black Friday car purchase a smooth and positive experience. He truly makes the customer #1. Can't say enough. Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Dec 02, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us. Take care!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment "

- marymoore616

Because they're special way of handling business trying to make it work just for you wanting to sell but still very courteous about selling, worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Brad Slinkard

Nov 25, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Our team works hard for our customers and we love to hear when it pays off. Thanks for sharing this, Mary!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Caleb with easy and stress free...."

- AJS

Dealing with Caleb with easy and stress free. Negotiations were smooth without pressure. He listened to what my wife wanted which was important to me. Jake the New Car Manager was great. The ending price difference was very fair. Fred in Finance had everything broken down and easy to understand. My best interest was definitely his goal. I drove away feeling great about the process and decision made. No regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, Fred McClary

Nov 12, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the great feedback. Please come back and see us!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience purchasing my new car from..."

- MeganH

I had the best experience purchasing my new car from Caleb- he helped me find exactly what I was Looking for and I’ve never had such amazing customer service from a dealership before. Highly recommended. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Nov 06, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate the great review, Megan! We are here for any future needs. Please come back and see us!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of five dealerships that I was in contact with Kenya..."

- SRogers

Out of five dealerships that I was in contact with Kenya at Suntrup was the only one who answered all of my questions without insisting I come in to test drive first. She won me over with her high level of customer service and passion for what she does. I drove past 2 other Hyundai dealerships on my way to Suntrup. I drove 45 miles away from my house to buy a car specifically from her. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We ended up buying two cars that day!! They definitely went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are glad Kenya could provide you with such a great experience. Congrats on the two new vehicles! Please come back and see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,995

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$29,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,995

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,995

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,995

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,075

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,075

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,780

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,780

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,262

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,262

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,540

2019 Genesis G70

$45,540

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,995

2019 Genesis G70

$44,995