Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Sturgeon.
Caleb Sturgeon
Caleb  Sturgeon at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Caleb Sturgeon

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Born and raised at Lake of the Ozarks. Moved to St. Louis in 2011 to take a job in the fitness industry until moving to the car business in 2017. Happily married and proud father of two boys.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Caleb Sturgeon

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience i have had with a car buying...."

- Pollockjustin

It was the best experience i have had with a car buying. I had a great sales person . Im please with suntrip top to bottom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Kelly Wallis

Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Justin! We are so glad that Anthony had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend Doug Wolford and Jake Belcher for the..."

- Jim

I commend Doug Wolford and Jake Belcher for the excellent service I received today. They provided me a superb deal once again and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Jake and Doug are true ambassadors for the Suntrup family of automotive services. Thanks again, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher , Doug Wolford

Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Jim, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Caleb and Jake met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb is great to work with! I’ve purchased multiple..."

- cheyenneko

Caleb is great to work with! I’ve purchased multiple vehicles through him and will do so in the future! He makes sure you get what you are looking for, explains differences in models, and works hard to make sure you are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Caleb during a..."

- Sharon & Mike

We had a great experience working with Caleb during a stressful hunt. He was patient with us an text back in a timely manner. We had interacted with probably a dozen dealerships in the last 6 weeks. Some stayed connected for a couple days, but Caleb corresponded for 3 weeks. He treated us like we like we mattered. He went the extra mile when we pulled in late on Monday night and went over details on the car that he didn’t have to. He programmed things for us that us older folks aren’t comfortable doing. I highly recommend Caleb at Suntrup Hyundai in South StL. The world is a better place because of people like him. We have always been Ford people. We’ve been married 46 years and our trucks and cars have always been Fords. So this is huge in our family. We love our Palisade. We had over a 2 hour drive back home but when we pulled in at midnight we weren’t tired. It was truly the most comfortable vehicle I’ve ever ridden in. We appreciate everyone there being so easy to talk to. The workers we a happy team. They laughed and encouraged each other. It was a a positive atmosphere in there. I look forward to traveling in our new Hyundai Palisade. Thank each of you for making our experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall , Fred

Oct 27, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great car buying experience. Caleb made sure..."

- SWolak

This was a great car buying experience. Caleb made sure we got the car with features that were important to us. I’ve already recommended friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Jake Belcher

Oct 16, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Caleb had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Have the greatest team! Nick Spink, Caleb and Joey..."

- jgall2

You Have the greatest team! Nick Spink, Caleb and Joey where phenomenal! I loved working with and hanging out with these three Gentlemen! Over all it was an awesome experience! I love my new Elantra! This was the second new car I purchased from you at Suntrup Hyundai. I purchased a 2018 Elantra 2 years ago and just traded it in for my new 2020 from you! Both times my experience was phenomenal! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Nick Spink

Oct 13, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought 6 cars from Suntrup Hyundai and have been..."

- daytonford

I've bought 6 cars from Suntrup Hyundai and have been taking all of my cars to their service department for a decade. Patrick, Fred, and Jake have always been good to us with Sales and the service department (John, Tim, and Bob) is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review and the repeat business!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Comfortable experience"

- JANICE

I love that I was greeted immediately and treated like a real customer. I was given so much information and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. I had been looking for a car for a month but knew I was in the right place. No high pressure sales at all . I highly recommend Suntrup! ask for Chris Arbiteman, he is awesome! Caleb Sturgeon and Steve Harper were also incredibly helpful in teaching me everything I needed to know about my new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Steve Harper, Chris Arbiteman

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Janice - Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again once you are ready for your next one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Suntrup Hyundai,Brett,Caleb,their boss and Freddie..."

- Debby65

Love Suntrup Hyundai,Brett,Caleb,their boss and Freddie are the reason I wont go anywhere else. They are very quick to help you out and friendly.Also everyone there ask if we’ve been helped.Great Service! Car #5 from Suntrup:) Thanks guys:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Brett Houston

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront, friendly and professional."

- CMuck

The dealer is fair and upfront with pricing. Caleb was very helpful and friendly throughout the process and understood our families needs. The process took a bit longer than I would have preferred but we're happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $14,601

2020 Hyundai Venue

$14,601

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,025

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,025

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,995

2020 Hyundai Accent

$16,995

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $21,495

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$21,495

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,275

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,275

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,882

2021 Hyundai Accent

$17,882