Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Schliesser.
Bobby Schliesser
Bobby Schliesser at Suntrup Hyundai South
4.9

Bobby Schliesser

Finance Manager

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New car sales and leasing

Bad credit, credit repair, and secondary finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

200 Reviews of Bobby Schliesser

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sirod was fantastic and very patient during our entire..."

- Amanda

Sirod was fantastic and very patient during our entire shopping experience! He worked extremely hard to get us a great deal and we are thrilled with our purchase! Thank you, Sirod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirod Williams

Jan 22, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very pleasant to deal with and he did not have..."

- stlfunxs

Brad was very pleasant to deal with and he did not have the typical car salesman attitude. I could tell that he really wanted to help me find the car I was looking for. He answered all of my questions And provided all the help he could.u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Slinkard

Jan 22, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Kati Patterson! You were awesome with..."

- aprilj1007

Thank you so much Kati Patterson! You were awesome with helping with our trade in! We love our new car!! Bobby is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Patterson

Jan 21, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We’re thrilled you were pleased with Kati's helpfulness and knowledge. Kati is one of the best at her career and your review is spot on.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coach is GREAT!"

- rashadrich_5

My Salesman "Coach" was the best!...He took his time to make sure everything on the deal was correct. He is a honest and sincere person. I would recommend him to any person I know in the market for a vehicle. Luke is Royalty and will treat you like you are too. I would recommend him to anyone that is serious about getting a good deal. Bobby in F&I works quick to ensure that you are in & out the dealership. Suntrup Hyundai has a great team...if you want a great deal with a great buying experience I would head their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond, Brad Slinkard

Jan 10, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve harper is an amazing guy he will get you in the car..."

- Tom.blaine

Steve harper is an amazing guy he will get you in the car you want to the best of his abilities really an amazing team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, Steve Harper

Jan 09, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Steve in sales & the overall experience you had with us.

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Terrry and Loretta

Ben did a great job, he got us the car we wanted and at a very price (beating all the competition we shopped by far). Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Ben Bizzle

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your business. See you next time!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is extremely helpful and attentive! Luke and his..."

- Mollie Mattingly

Everyone is extremely helpful and attentive! Luke and his team helped me to make great decisions on my car. I really appreciate his help and expertise! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership more like Dream makers!"

- ajullo0811

Suntrup Hyundai was very welcoming and considerate. Luke helped me find the perfect car and got me an incredible deal. If you want a car go anywhere else .... if you want a deal, car, and a great experience go to Suntrup Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond, Kyle Ketcherside

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We couldn’t agree more with your review and are happy you enjoyed your experience with us.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was great to work with! Helped me find the perfect..."

- Emily.warren89

Luke was great to work with! Helped me find the perfect car for me and my family! Definitely the best car salesman I’ve worked with! #dreamsindriveways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your great feedback!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Everyone..."

- shancan7

Best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Everyone there was great. I can’t say enough about them! I’d definitely go there for any of my vehicle needs and refer everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We’re glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,995

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$29,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,870

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,995

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,995

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,995

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,995

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,075

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,075

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,780

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,780

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,262

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,262

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,540

2019 Genesis G70

$45,540