Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Schliesser.
Bobby Schliesser
Bobby Schliesser at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Schliesser

Business Manager

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New car sales and leasing

Bad credit, credit repair, and secondary finance

317 Reviews of Bobby Schliesser

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Wallis is a total rock star and was able to help me..."

- cjwilson80

Kelly Wallis is a total rock star and was able to help me get into an awesome ride! I usually hate dealing with dealerships and "sales people," but this time was different! I actually enjoyed my experience here, and had fun in the process! I was included in every step of the process from beginning to end. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wallis, Craig Smelik

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car from Suntrup Hyundai was the best..."

- Camden.love

Purchasing a car from Suntrup Hyundai was the best experience ever. The Client Advisor, (aka,salesperson),Patrick Marshall was on top of his game and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Very professional and not pushy. The finance manager was amazing as well. Treated me with kindness and fairness. I will be referring to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Craig. He was patient and..."

- danaliu90

Great experience working with Craig. He was patient and helped us test drive several vehicles before we landed on the right one. Craig and Bobby worked with us to make sure we drove away with the car we wanted that ticked all the boxes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smelik

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Marshall was very helpful and answered all my..."

- Partridgelvr17

Patrick Marshall was very helpful and answered all my questions! He made buying a car very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Patrick Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did it again!! I was only in the "thinking about..."

- Owner of too many cars

They did it again!! I was only in the "thinking about it" stage and was curious to know if I could trade my 2019 Sonata Limited for a 2021 without increasing my payment. Caleb immediately got with the sales manager Dave, to get me the best offer for my trade and the absolute best price for a new Sonata. He then put me in contact with Bobby in finance who went over my options and explained the best course of action for my situation. I went from the "thinking about it" stage to being on my way as the happy owner of a brand new 2021 Sonata Limited in less than 2 hours(about 45 minutes of that time included my drive to the dealership and transferring all my junk from the old car to the new one😳). Courteous, efficient, and always fair...That's what keeps me coming back to Suntrup Hyundai! Thanks again Caleb, Bobby, and Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Sturgeon, Dave Chadwick

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati was very knowledgeable and made me feel very..."

- Whall

Kati was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with all my questions! The process was easy, I just wish it didn't take so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Patterson

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is stressful, however, Craig Smelik made it..."

- lauren_ramey10

Car shopping is stressful, however, Craig Smelik made it fun again. He was so patient and kind and went above and beyond to help me. Honesty hands down THE BEST, car salesman I have ever worked with. The rest of the team was amazing too. I had a price point and they worked hard to get me there. Highly recommend Suntrup Hyundai for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Willis, Craig Smelik

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Found just the kind of used..."

- mdavis.plastics

Overall great experience. Found just the kind of used vehicle I wanted. Greg Snyder was our salesman and he was fantastic, Very knowledgeable but not pushy. He did a great job showing the car and handling the process. Will definitely call him again when we are looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Snyder

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Greg and Bobby ensure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in and told them exactly what I wanted. He gave us..."

- crcoaley77

I went in and told them exactly what I wanted. He gave us the best price around. Luke was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Luke and Bobby ensure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great night with amazing assistance with Kelly..."

- Emerald

We had a great night with amazing assistance with Kelly and Bobby at Hyundai South! So happy to get a new car last night! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wallis

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD