Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Tranchilla.
David Tranchilla
David Tranchilla at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

David Tranchilla

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

50 Reviews of David Tranchilla

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very..."

- Dcan

Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very patient and made sure he could get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. He was polite and..."

- beaugo48

David was great to work with. He was polite and courteous and went out of his way to help me find the car I wanted. He even brought us snacks from McDonalds. He was very knowledgeable. When I need another car I would be very happy to have David help me again. Judy Goerger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle I wanted online, we did everything..."

- krussell0416

I found the vehicle I wanted online, we did everything pretty much over the phone so when I showed up to sign papers it was easy peasy! David was wonderful to work with! He walked me though my car and made sure I understood everything! Fred was the best finance person I have ever had to deal with! He was so patient with our 5 year old which made the entire process so much more enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. David and Fred ensure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very knowledgeable regarding the features of..."

- JMK

David was very knowledgeable regarding the features of the SUV and also was more than willing to show us various models and provide test drives on all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great. He was straight with me, efficient,..."

- DEE

David was great. He was straight with me, efficient, showed me features, was patient during the test drive, very professional. He had the car ready when I got there. No runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David was wonderful! From the moment we sat down to the..."

- Victoria Gourley

David was wonderful! From the moment we sat down to the moment we left, he was smiling! He took the time to show me everything in the Kona Night I was interested in and wound up purchasing. Not only was he professional, but he was very personable and he made it easy for me to talk with him as we went over my trade in and prices. He made sure he got me in something I was 100% happy with and felt safe in! Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome with helping me but my first car! He..."

- sofinl98

David was awesome with helping me but my first car! He made it so easy for me to go through the process and everyone was so welcoming and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that David met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy was great and very thorough! I enjoyed the video..."

- Coreylynngreen

Wendy was great and very thorough! I enjoyed the video from Adam as well, David Gave me a lot of great info and possibly trading in my current car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dave was our salesman and he was super nice, not too..."

- Murphy63628

Dave was our salesman and he was super nice, not too pushy and we will recommend him and use him again in the future! Thanks, Ryan and Kari Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was very nice and knowledgeable about any questions..."

- Murphy63628

Dave was very nice and knowledgeable about any questions I asked. The dealership is top notch! Will buy again and refer! Thank you, Kari Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that David could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166