Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kati Patterson.
Kati Patterson
Kati Patterson at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kati Patterson

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Been in the auto industry for four years, and love changing peoples life with a buying experience. Attend University of Phoenix BA in finance business management and arts of education. From California moved to the Mid West for my nephew and family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

67 Reviews of Kati Patterson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati was very knowledgeable and made me feel very..."

- Whall

Kati was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with all my questions! The process was easy, I just wish it didn't take so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig found me in the lot and helped me figure out what I..."

- Chynah

Craig found me in the lot and helped me figure out what I was looking for in a car and was extremely patient when it came to me getting something, I'd like. Kati was so patient and attentive when it came to my car purchase. She helped me within my limited time limit and made it so I could get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smelik

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very..."

- Dcan

Great experience and got a great car. Luke was very patient and made sure he could get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati was fantastic - I was new to car buying process, and..."

- egaca

Kati was fantastic - I was new to car buying process, and she was so easy and comfortable to work with. She dedicated her time to me, didn't juggle customers. She actually listened to my concerns and what I was looking for. And she was fun to test drive with! I'd be happy to work with her again in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, down to earth, and no pressure. Kati listened..."

- boraboralaura

Friendly, down to earth, and no pressure. Kati listened to what I was looking for in pre-owned inventory and helped me find a great vehicle. I'd definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kati and Fred ensure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Elantra I have bought from Suntrup. They..."

- kentl1

This is the 4th Elantra I have bought from Suntrup. They have been easy to work with every time. Kati Patterson did a great job explaining things. I like the new Elantra better than my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smelik

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase from this dealer always a..."

- Swetzler0902

This is my third purchase from this dealer always a pleasant experience. Kati and Fred were great to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new accent at the Hyundai south lot..."

- Theresajackson2009

I recently bought a new accent at the Hyundai south lot and the saleswoman Kati Patterson was amazing, she gave me a tour of the dealership and went above and beyond to get me a deal that I could afford. Thank you Kati! I will be a forever customer here, theresa jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mannn when I tell you Kati got me together and fast...I..."

- Jessicablunt23

Mannn when I tell you Kati got me together and fast...I came in and didn’t believe I would be able to be approve for anything...Kati set me down and talked me through everything by the end of the talk I was in my new truck...thank you Kati for everything...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my time here! Love my new car! The whole..."

- Likeulottle

I really enjoyed my time here! Love my new car! The whole process was easy and fast. Was very well taken care of and all questions were answered. Kati was super fun, helpful and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166