Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kati Patterson.
Kati Patterson
Kati Patterson at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kati Patterson

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Been in the auto industry for three years, and love changing peoples life with a buying experience. Attend University of Phoenix BA in finance business management and arts of education. From California moved to the Mid West for my nephew and family.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Kati Patterson

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Bobby and Kati! Highly recommend..."

- Cheetah187

Excellent Service from Bobby and Kati! Highly recommend Suntrup Hyundai South for your dream car! Thanks guys!!! Y’all really know how to work!! I’m BLESSED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer from Suntrup"

- chesse1

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Suntrup. My sales person, Kati Patterson was friendly, knowledgeable and persistent!! She understood what I was looking for and was able to produce it. The next time I am in the market, or know anyone that is I will send them to Kati and Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was great and Kati made this the best buying..."

- ronald.burston75

My visit was great and Kati made this the best buying process for my first car love sun trip Hyundai I would come back to here any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Palisade that I bought at Suntrup Hyundai. The..."

- John

I love my Palisade that I bought at Suntrup Hyundai. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Katie was very thorough in her job and knowledgeable about my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much! Congrats on the Palisade! Amazing car.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had with this purchase was like no..."

- cday1973

The experience I had with this purchase was like no other. Kristin was amazing from beginning to end. No hassle or pressure, but very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kristin Boesch

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with experience at suntrup. Internet site..."

- Tokuls

Very happy with experience at suntrup. Internet site needed to be more accurate. Kati was very helpful and thorough with her knowledge of the car and stayed late to finish the sale. Joe in finance was ready and very efficient to make things move quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable of the car I..."

- Megan K

Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable of the car I bought. This really assured me since this was my first car purchase. The health and safety precautions used assured me of no exposure to COVID-19 during my time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati is a nice person to deal with and a quality..."

- Joey

Kati is a nice person to deal with and a quality professional salesperson. Would buy another car from her in the future, she made buying the car a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Joey! Thanks for the nice review. We are so glad Kati gave you the VIP experience.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership and most friendly customer..."

- tracie-lee1

Absolutely the best dealership and most friendly customer service! Kati Patterson was who i worked with and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Kati P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Congrats on the new car :)

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kati made this experience a great one. My partner & I are..."

- Dn_harms

Kati made this experience a great one. My partner & I are very pleased with how things went. The test drive was great. Kati explained everything there were absolutely no surprises. I will recommend her to everyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225