Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cam Bourassa.
Cam Bourassa
Cam Bourassa at Paul Masse Chevrolet South
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cam Bourassa

Finance

Paul Masse Chevrolet South

399 Main St
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Cam Bourassa

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a..."

- Patrick Mead

Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a pleasure. He was professional, respectful and very informative. The overall experience was great and made easy by Jordan and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dutra

Jul 07, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Patrick, Congratulations on your new Colorado! Thank you for letting us know that Jordan, Cameron and the Team delivered a "Five Star Experience" to you! We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- Philip Tracy

With a Toyota lease running out in a couple months, we decided to do some shopping around to see what vehicle would satisfy our needs. We were extremely upset with the high pressure and arrogance of too many dealership employees. After having gone to 3 other dealerships, I decided to check out Paul Massey South and were pleasantly received by Brandon DeMarco. He was pleasant to meet with and he quickly assessed what our needs were. No pressure here! Within a relatively short period of time, Brandon had us out in the lot looking at several vehicles. He was excellent and well informed. Within a relatively short period of time, we agreed on a by-out of our Toyota lease and agreed to terms of a pre-owned Chevy Equinox. Steve then met with us and we wrapped up with Cam doing the financing and other paperwork. Really pleased with Brandon and others we met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon DeMarco, Steve Doss

Mar 24, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Thank you for sharing your experience at our Dealership. We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything went well"

- steve

concise, addressed my concerns and got into the vehicle i wanted. cameron came out and we talked awhile and went inside where i put with jordan dutra. both were informative to questions. i also spoke peter in service, whom had dealings with other cars over the years. would highly reccommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fraley III, Jordan Dutra

Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Steve, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to know the Team delivered a Five Star visit to you! Customer Experience Team

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre Owned Stingray"

- RT

Everyone at Masse Wakefield was courteous and professional. Brandon was Vette knowledgeable and readily available and helped me find the right pre owned Vette. Brandon went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and that I appreciate. I had a lot of questions and they were very fair with my trade !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you for choosing Paul Masse to purchase your Corvette! We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAUL MASSE"

- MSHARDLOW

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Paul Masse and I also just had my car serviced here . Great experience and great service. I will be looking to purchase a new vehicle in 2020 so i will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Kirak

Dealing with this dealership was an awesome experience. Cam Bourassa & Jordan went above and beyond to make my dream of owning a new vehicle come true. I wasn't able to get there til late, and they took the time never once looking at the clock or rushing me. The vehicle was ready and waiting for pick up and pricing was excellent. I wouldn't waste time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dutra

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Turnaround for a New Car"

- kitsmith

My sales person Jordan Dutra at Masse was very attentive to my needs and was a great resource in choosing the right replacement for my older Tahoe I mentally decided on the car on the way to a skiing vacation and called Jordan from the road and asked him to provide a quote on a 39 month lease using my old car for a trade in. I was pleased with the final pricing package and asked him to go ahead and I would be there the following Monday to pick up the car. The financial manager was helpful in explaining the numerous forms that are associated with the transaction and I was out the door with my new car in less than an hour. I have used Masse for maintenance on my older car so I am familiar with their outstanding service and the entire staff at Masse are super and no one is pushing you into decisions you are not comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dutra, Michelle Masse

Jan 08, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your feedback! Customer Experience Team

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond my expectation. "

- Moses/Josh

This dealer went over and above to get me the car I wanted. This by far was the best car search experience. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Wellington

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chevy Equinox"

- Mama djd

Best overall car buying experience we have ever had. Brandon was very knowlegable and pleasant. Cam went out of his way to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon DeMarco

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A skeptic's delight!"

- AndrewsEquinox2017

I don't have enough good things to say about the good gentlemen at the Paul Masse dealership in Wakefield. As a rule, I had avoided dealerships. Years of friends' and family horror stories at various other establishments had effictively inoculated me against pushy salesmen, tricky financing, and slippery warrantees. Nothing, however, could have prepared me for how well my family and I were treated by Jordan, Cameron, and Derek. They each endeavored to be informative and up front about the vehicles I looked at--without even the slightest hint of pushyness--and ensured that I was completely comfortable with the pricing, warranty, and the 2017 Equinox I settled on. They went above and beyond to give me a great deal with excellent service from the moment I walked in to the day Jordan personally delivered the car to my residence, all ready to rock and roll. Consider me a happily converted skeptic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dutra, Derek Thistle

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,488

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,488

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,588

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,588

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,988

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,988

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,988

2019 GMC Acadia

$30,988

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,988

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,988

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,988

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$35,988