Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Paul Masse Chevrolet South

Wakefield, RI

5.0
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

399 Main St

Wakefield, RI

02879

Directions

By Type

Showing 89 reviews

June 29, 2020

"Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a..."

- Patrick Mead

Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a pleasure. He was professional, respectful and very informative. The overall experience was great and made easy by Jordan and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Patrick, Congratulations on your new Colorado! Thank you for letting us know that Jordan, Cameron and the Team delivered a "Five Star Experience" to you! We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

March 10, 2020

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- Philip Tracy

With a Toyota lease running out in a couple months, we decided to do some shopping around to see what vehicle would satisfy our needs. We were extremely upset with the high pressure and arrogance of too many dealership employees. After having gone to 3 other dealerships, I decided to check out Paul Massey South and were pleasantly received by Brandon DeMarco. He was pleasant to meet with and he quickly assessed what our needs were. No pressure here! Within a relatively short period of time, Brandon had us out in the lot looking at several vehicles. He was excellent and well informed. Within a relatively short period of time, we agreed on a by-out of our Toyota lease and agreed to terms of a pre-owned Chevy Equinox. Steve then met with us and we wrapped up with Cam doing the financing and other paperwork. Really pleased with Brandon and others we met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Thank you for sharing your experience at our Dealership. We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

October 20, 2019

"everything went well"

- steve

concise, addressed my concerns and got into the vehicle i wanted. cameron came out and we talked awhile and went inside where i put with jordan dutra. both were informative to questions. i also spoke peter in service, whom had dealings with other cars over the years. would highly reccommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Steve, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to know the Team delivered a Five Star visit to you! Customer Experience Team

October 16, 2019

"Certified Pre Owned Stingray"

- RT

Everyone at Masse Wakefield was courteous and professional. Brandon was Vette knowledgeable and readily available and helped me find the right pre owned Vette. Brandon went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and that I appreciate. I had a lot of questions and they were very fair with my trade !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019 -

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you for choosing Paul Masse to purchase your Corvette! We appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

July 29, 2019

"I come here for James and Pete in Service "

- kajmar

Honestly I come all the way here because of the awesome customer service I receive every single time from James and Pete, they ALWAYS fit me in, sometimes last minute, they ALWAYS explain everything to me in terms I can understand, not being a car person, they ALWAYS help me out when they can with coupons and deals and they ALWAYS are in a good mood!! (even when I am not lol) Thank you guys for being so awesome! Appreciate you both! -Kimberly Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Whalen *****
May 29, 2019

"Jordan Dutra doesn’t waste time,"

- Jdknight08

Paul Masse south is a great place of business. It’s small like a mom and pop shop. I think everyone in the building made sure I was taking care of needed anything ie. water, snacks . Jordan Dutra is my go to guy, my wife and I have done business with him a couple times now and he is beyond attentive and appreciative of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Bella Correa

Pete and James are Extremely Professional and Extremely Personable. I had a problem with my Hummer H3 that I purchased out of state, and I couldn’t find anyone willing or knowledgeable enough to fix the problem I had until I called here. They took my vehicle right in that same day, keeping me updated and explaining the process. Prior to coming here I had always had a problem trusting any mechanic, as I was either overcharged or work was not done that I had paid for. I am so happy with the service and I can now say I trust these guys with any problems I have with my vehicle. I am so happy that I am now looking to purchase an SUV here. Thanks to Pete and James. Thank you so much for going above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Whalen
March 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- emojinut

I brought my truck in for a recall. I got there early and they took the truck right in and were done before I had time to finish my coffee. I then decided to ask for a price on tires. The cost was just a few dollars more then ordering them from an online tire retailer and having to take them to be mounted. The few dollars is well worth the time and savings. While waiting for the tires to be installed i started to get hungry and lucky for me they had plenty of snacks and good quality coffee. The service was great, the technicians were polite and I will gladly travel twice as far to use this dealer. I would highly recommend their service department and may even go to see them when it is time for a new car.....and i don't usually buy new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 21, 2019

"PAUL MASSE"

- MSHARDLOW

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Paul Masse and I also just had my car serviced here . Great experience and great service. I will be looking to purchase a new vehicle in 2020 so i will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 28, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Kirak

Dealing with this dealership was an awesome experience. Cam Bourassa & Jordan went above and beyond to make my dream of owning a new vehicle come true. I wasn't able to get there til late, and they took the time never once looking at the clock or rushing me. The vehicle was ready and waiting for pick up and pricing was excellent. I wouldn't waste time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results