Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Holifield.
Cameron Holifield
Cameron Holifield at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Holifield

Sales Person

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

My Name Is Cameron Holifield and I am dedicated to presenting Respectful Customer Service and Enjoyable Car buying experience! I consider myself someone who is more concerned with someone else well being than my own. I honestly want my Clients to feel that they were heard, received great Information and had a Valued Experience. Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

52 Reviews of Cameron Holifield

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron thank you for your awesome customer service , it..."

- Shanikatate

Cameron thank you for your awesome customer service , it was a pleasure meeting with you today. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance today. Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hosn

Mar 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron is the best salesman I’ve worked with. I was at..."

- N.Smith777

Cameron is the best salesman I’ve worked with. I was at the dealership for like 4 hours but left with a new car! It’s funny because he showed me 3 cars before showing me my baby! Glad I waited and thanks cam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Ram Truck from Cam! Really good dude,..."

- 21Taymoney

I purchased a 2020 Ram Truck from Cam! Really good dude, showed me the prices immediately, showed the Carfax to all the trucks we looked at and kept it honest whole way through! Come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the time Cam put towards trying to help me...."

- 21Taymoney

I appreciate the time Cam put towards trying to help me. Wasn’t able to get the car when I wanted but will be back to get her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Cameron made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easterns is a good dealership! Cameron was my..."

- mr.tucker01

Easterns is a good dealership! Cameron was my salesperson. I asked to walk the lot and pointed out the car I wanted and he got it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was a lot of help! I appreciate him taking his..."

- windsorj63

Cameron was a lot of help! I appreciate him taking his time and working with my lady and I. Will get my next one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first-time car buyer, and my experience went..."

- DG

I am a first-time car buyer, and my experience went really well with the help of car salesman Cameron and other Easterns staff. I was left feeling confident and satisfied about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ford

Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron did more than an awesome job. Appreciate his help..."

- Brandon

Cameron did more than an awesome job. Appreciate his help and constant communication throughout the process. Would most definitely recommend this location along with assistance from Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Holifield was Awesome for helping me and my family..."

- Anderson12

Mr Holifield was Awesome for helping me and my family locate our new vehicle! We needed space and Cameron listened and accommodated! Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was showed a few cars I really wasn’t feeling but after..."

- Anthony. L

I was showed a few cars I really wasn’t feeling but after Cam showed me the 2019 Ram 1500 I was SOLD! The sales people and finance lady was great! I’ll definitely send people your way Cam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,890

2018 Acura ILX

$18,890

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,750

2017 Ford Escape

$16,750

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,450

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,450

used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490

2017 Kia Soul EV

$12,490

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,990