Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Trabucco.
Jay Trabucco
Jay Trabucco, Finance Manager, Werner Mazda
5.0

Jay Trabucco

Finance Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

I’ve been with Werner Mazda since a young age and almost 7 years later I strive to make our way of car buying the way car buying should be, transparent, easy, and enjoyable. We at Werner know that responsible lending practices are essential to customer satisfaction and customer retention. I hope to get the opportunity to work with you to create a financing package that works best for you and your specific needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Jay Trabucco

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Brian Verified Customer

My experience at Werner was missing all the pressure and hassle I've experienced everywhere else. I left feeling like I got the best deal on the car I wanted most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Joseph Murphy

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and friendly staff!"

- Sana A. Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Went on a Sunday where they were short staffed. They were able to provide all information and financing options. Definitely recommend the place! Thank you. Sana Ahmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Joseph Murphy

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- mcenteephyllis0317 Verified Customer

I picked up my new 2019 Mazda CX-5 and decided to purchase the Weathertec floor mats. The service department installed them within 5 minutes. Everyone in the service department were so attentive and friendly. Truly VIP service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and great customer service. "

- Mritej

Hi there! I was recommended to Bob Werner, the owner who was extremely courteous and put me at ease right away. He introduced me to one of his sales consultants Mike Heintz. Mike is awesome and took the time and effort to patiently explain to me my options. I was unsure of which vehicle I was going to buy. Bob asked Mike who willingly lined up a couple of my choices and let me test drive them along with him while educating me on each vehicle during the drive. I am moving from an old BMW convertible to the brand new 2019 Mazda 3 and I am delighted with my purchase.Thank you Bob and Mike for making it so easy for me. I can't wait to receive my new car! Jay Trabucco and Nick Flood were absolutely efficient and helped me with the financial aspect of the sale. Great teamwork! This is the place to go if you are thinking of buying a Mazda! You wont go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Michael Heintz

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice relaxed atmosphere no pressure sales persons."

- dsccats Verified Customer

Love a small family dealership. We know each other as part of a family. Great staff in every department. No pressure sales person to hurry you in your decision of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Cameron Landry, Donna Coppola , Paul who always takes good care of all the vehicles I have owned at Warner Mazda.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a certified preowned 2016 mazda cx5"

- thomsonn Verified Customer

i was struggling to decide what used suv I wanted to purchase and had not thought about mazda until my nephew talked so highly about his mazda cx5 and his positive experience with Werner Mazda. I went on their wedsite and inquired about a few of their used cx5s. Mike contacted me the next day. I went into the dealership and Mike and Nick helped to educate me about the mazda experience. I took the mazda cx5 2016 for a ride and feel in love with the car. My experience was very positive in every way. I was treated with respect, they were not pushy, and Mike and Nick made the experience enjoyable for me. I love everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Michael Heintz

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- JCH Verified Customer

We’ve bought 2 Mazda’s from Werner and had a great experience. Having shopped a couple of other dealers, the Price and service were the best around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Robert Hering

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Rob H! "

- Davidmrobinson530

Had a great experience working with Rob in sales to purchase a Mazda CX-9. Rob was responsive and worked with me to explain the details of the car. Overall great experience would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hering

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- mlescrinier Verified Customer

I was very happy with my entire experience at Werner Mazda. All of the people I dealt with were very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and seemed very focused on my needs. In particular, I'd like to recognize Joe (my salesperson), Nick (manager?) and Jay (Finance). Each did their very best to provide me with all the information to make a great decision. Joe even followed up with me a few days later to make sure I had all that I needed. What a great team. I will most certainly recommend my new Mazda 6 to anyone within earshot and specifically the team at Werner Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Joseph Murphy

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- DSOTERION Verified Customer

Everyone was great here as always, I've been a Mazda owner since 2009 and my experience this time was as good as it was the first time. Roger was very helpful, Jay was very efficient and clearly knows what he's doing, Rich seems to keep all of his employees happy and is clearly the big daddy of the place! Thanks everyone, I couldn't be happier with my new car. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Roger Turnquist

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$23,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,139

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,244

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$21,584

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,665

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,163